We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply the Best”
Imagine having breakfast here, n 24/7 use spa - WOW
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Imagine having breakfast here, n 24/7 use spa - WOW
Relaxing Seating for 10 in contemporary surroundings. Anyone for a game of poolor foosball- fully air conditioned Den,
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Imagine having breakfast here, n 24/7 use spa - WOW
Relaxing Seating for 10 in contemporary surroundings.
Anyone for a game of poolor foosball- fully air conditioned Den,
Very romantic Kingsize bed with patio doors out to pool.
What a Great room, dining for 10 and full kitchen.
Wow - what a view and sun all day long... Ahhhhhh
Sunrise view from master bed room - wow
50 inch TV to watch the sports or films.
Who will be pool champion?
Dining for 10 and marble topped dining table.
Jacuzzi tub
Double walk in shower
42 inch flat screen TV in master bedroom
Fabulous Queen bedroom with full ensuite n flat screen TV.
Queen ensuite - with full bath n shower over bath.
Dress up clothes available in Winnie the Pooh themed bedroom.
Winnie the Pooh themed twin bedroom.
Personal Fitness Studio with rowing machine n recumbent bike
Guest book
check out that panorama on the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JandH2016
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply the Best”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in July 2016

Our entire family thoroughly enjoyed our two week stay at this superb Villa. The youngest member George aged 5 cried with not wanting to return to the UK, Martha aged 6 fell in love with the property instantly as we all did. It's private, ideal for disabled guests, families with young or teenage children, in a great location to visit the Theme Parks, quality furnishings and equipment. Put simply 973 has everything that guests are likely to need during their stay, including excellent service and support from the local management company. The Resort is a secure gated community with a lakeside walk and other facilities, well managed and maintained. Walmart is a 5 minute drive away.
In preparation for visits to the Theme Parks we would recommend having; The Unofficial Guide, Walt Disney World with Kids by Bob Sehlinger and Liliane J. Opsomer. If any guests are registered disabled in the UK, we would advise taking their blue badge. On entering their first Disney Park go to the Disney Guest Relations office just inside the entrance and register for their Disability Access Service. This system may be used in conjunction with the Fastpass+ system (highly recommended) to dramatically reduce waiting time at all the attractions. It's a fantastic service they provide, it reduced the waiting times considerably for all the members of our family. This same procedure should be followed at the Universal Guest Relations Office and Seaworld if any member of the group is Disabled. It's free! Staying at 973 our family had a great, great holiday, one we will never forget.
It is simply a FIVE STAR property, one we highly recommend.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Thank you John it was a pleasure to host you and your family for your Magical vacation and we were honoured you chose The View. Thanks Violet and DAvid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie E
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in August 2017

We really can’t recommend this villa highly enough. We have been staying at this villa since 2015, ifir us it is like home from home and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it. The Owners and management team are fantastic and go to a lot of trouble to make your stay at the extra special. We can’t wait to go back in 2019

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Thank you Melanie, it is always a pleasure to host you and your family every year. I'm sorry your dates were already booked this year but know you will enjoy our recent upgrades next year. Thank you for booking and choosing The View on Lake Berkley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H
1 review
“Fantastic!!!!!”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Beautifully appointed, comfortable and convenient location. Highly recommend you won't regret staying here. It has everything you will need for a great holiday and more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Thank you Robert , such a pleasure to host you and your beautiful family. Thank you for choosing The View on Lake Berkley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAN W
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Location location”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great location close to International Drive and parks and just beside Walmart.
Also great location beside the lake in safe well maintained gated community. Lovely to have breakfast on pool deck and watch the wildlife.
Have stayed in many Orlando locations but this is favourite location and villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
The View out over the lake is quite magical to have breakfast, glad we are your favourite villa and Location. Violet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birnie197...
1 review
“Stunning Villa”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely immaculate villa. Equipped with everything you need. Pool with beautiful lake view. Was everything we hoped for and more!. Nothing was too much trouble when asking Violet the owner questions. Would highly recommend great quiet location 1 minute drive to Walmart and close to many restaurants. Cannot fault anything felt so safe staying here. Will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Thank you we do try to keep our standards up and have a great management company. Happy to answer any questions as it is scary booking a private villa and so pleased you had a great trip. You are welcome back anytime Violet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing