We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Villa Ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Welcoming entrance Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Welcoming entrance
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Tranquil and relaxing
Early riser? Watch a beautiful sunrise while lounging on patio by the pool.
Beautiful and vibrant morning sunrise...scene from pool deck
Surrounding ponds encircles most of the homes in Çrescent Lakes
House backs onto huge surrounding ponds/lake
Early morning visit - very peaceful
Nature in your backyard - Tranquil and relaxing
Master bedroom with sliding door for direct access to Pool area
Tasefully updated
Relax with your morning coffee while enjoying the peacefulness
Relax on these comfortable rockers
Outdoor Patio/Lanai -  equipped with dining table and chairs for Alfresco dining
Updated Lanai area
Master bedroom with flatscreen TV. VCR, Safe, alarm clock
Master bedroom with pool and lake views from the comfort of your bed.
Master bedroom with open concept, full washroom wth separate shower and spacious walk-in Closet
Double sink with towel closet in Master Ensuite
Private enclosed toilet/Lavatory area (in background) with window.
Pool comes equipped with child safety fence
Relaxing view from the pool area
Huge separate walk-in shower
Airy Master Ensuite washroom with oval soaker tub and lots of light
Hand held Bidet in private enclosed Master bedroom toilet
Convenience at hand with this hand held Bidet
Updated Master Bedroom with flat screen TV
Updated Master bedroom
Updated living room with quality flooring
Living room with huge window looking onto roadway
Living room
Open concept livingdining
Dining room with view of the Lake
55 inch flat screen Smart TV in living room
formal dining room
Very appealing entrance/foyer
Foyer
Foyer
Kitchen equipped with appliances and all kitchen utelsils
Breakfast bar with high stools
Nicely equipped Kitchen with Stainless Steel Coffee maker, Toaster, Kettle etc
Walk out to pool from Dinette  (3 pool accesses from house)
Dinette Area (open concept)
Hallway to other rooms
3rd  bedroom with King bed directly across 2nd washroom
3rd bedroom with flat screen TV and VCR
3rd bedroom with King bed
With view of lake
Comfy King bed
2nd Bedroom with flat screen TV
4th bedroom
4th bedroom overlooking pool and east view
4th Bedroom with Pool view
4th bedroom with flat screen TV
2nd washroom with curved shower rod
2nd washroom with shampoo and conditioner dispensers
direct access to pool area from 2nd washroom also
Equipped with all white towel and large pool towels
2nd washroom with towel closet
Hand held shower attachment in 2nd washroom
Backyard (your view from the pool area)
Backyard from side of house
Beautiful morning sunrise views from patio/pool area.
Early morning view of sunrise.
Private games room at the house.  Air Hockey Table Game
For your use at the house.  Pool Table
Your very own games room at the house.  Foosball/Soccer Game
Walk in closet in three bedrooms with luggage racks
Laundry Room With Washer, Dryer, Iron and Ironing board
Solar Panel for pool heat
Baby crib and high chair
Morning walks in beautiful Crescent Lakes neighborhood
Community Basketball Diamond - 5 mins walk to outdoor basketball court - Available for your use
Community neighborhood activities for your enjoyment
Walk to community outdoor tennis courts
5 mins walk  to outdoor Tennis Court - Available for your use
Kids playground at nearby Palm Park
Neighborhood Park
Walk to nearby park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anita C
1 review
“Best Villa Ever”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This Villa is in a great location. Close to beaches, food, attractions, grocery store and shopping. I can not say enough about this home. It truly was a home away from home. The owner really takes pride and it shows. I cant think of one thing I needed that she did not provide. I would recommend this with 5 stars.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you Anita! It was so nice having you and your family and is so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your time at the house. Thanks for taking such great care of the Villa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erika N
Rossville, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was the perfect house. It looks exactly as pictured. And the owner was very nice she even sent places on town to visit that were close to us. We didn't want to leave. It was very clean and comfortable. It has everything we needed. We will definitely stay in this house again when we come back to Florida

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review!! Very much appreciated! The feedback from the cleaners is that you left the Villa in a spotless condition, thank you! You even took the time to wash the garbage bin, what a nice person you must be, thank you kindly for caring!! Would love to have you and your family share our Villa when next you are in Florida.

Kind regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ddog09226
1 review
“Great place. Very responsive owner!”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent place just off the beaten path in a quiet neighborhood. Beautiful home was comfortable and plenty big enough for our large family. Very well equipped, the kids took full advantage of the game room. The owner was great and extremely helpful. We forgot something at the house and she made sure to get it back to us. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for a great review! Will be in touch in September as promised.

Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHtrade
Houston, TX
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing vacation home with lake views”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This villa is very well appointed and tastefully decorated throughout. We never got tired of sitting in the covered patio and looking out over the pool and lake beyond. We just got back from our visit and my entire family already misses this place.

Know that it will take you approximately 30 min to get to all things Disney but that's part of the reason the price is so attractive.

Also, the owner - Radha - was very responsive throughout. Would we go back? Absolutely!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
You and your family are so welcome! Was an absolute joy having you all! Thank you for taking great care of the Villa. Would love to have you and your family share our villa in the future.

Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PompeyRat
Portsmouth, Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Relaxing and homely”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

So, after a week in the centre of Orlando, my family and I decided to change gear for the second week of our holiday and spend it in a villa just outside the hustle and bustle of the City.

The owner has gone to great lengths to ensure that your stay will be comfortable. It was everything we wanted and more, from the wonderful pool, the great games room and the huge TV, there was always something to do when we were back at the villa between trips out.

The beds are huge and comfortable and the villa was spotlessly clean and tidy.

Although the villa sits outside the main entertainment areas, everything is accessible and only a short drive away. The peace and quiet was a welcome change.

Well done Rhada on such a great property!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you, Nick for taking the time to complete a review of your stay. Glad to hear you and your family loved and enjoyed the Villa.
Regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing