We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dated but Good Value”
Review of Kissimmee Go-Karts

Kissimmee Go-Karts
Ranked #10 of 27 Fun & Games in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We used a Groupon to go here. First, a lot of reviews here talk about how great the service was. We did not find that. The gentleman who checked us in was very abrupt, explained nothing, and told us we had to pay $3 “tax” on our Groupon, which I had not experienced before.

We had two teenage girls and they really enjoyed the karts, which were a very good value. It was spring break, so it was busy but did not feel crowded. The karts and track are in good shape. The rest of the facility is not as good. The bleacher style seating by the track is notably sagging and there were plastic wrappers from their gator food floating in the gator habitat.

The alligators were more active than I have seen at similar places where you can feed them. They also had a reasonable amount of space, which was good to see.

It’s not perfect, but I would definitely return because the teens had a good time and it was a good value

1  Thank burghughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (469)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"gator food"
in 33 reviews
"feeding the alligators"
in 16 reviews
"arcade games"
in 18 reviews
"bought a groupon"
in 9 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 21 reviews
"couple hours"
in 5 reviews
"fun place"
in 11 reviews
"whole family"
in 9 reviews
"laps"
in 100 reviews
"track"
in 145 reviews
"carts"
in 136 reviews
"token"
in 50 reviews
"tickets"
in 53 reviews
"blast"
in 51 reviews
"pellets"
in 7 reviews
"race"
in 18 reviews
"wristband"
in 26 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 469 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Had a fun day with the family for a good price. The customer service was awesome, everyone was really friendly and helpful. The arcade could use a little updating, some of the games were not working properly or shut down. But overall, we had a blast and will definitely be back!

Thank stasialynn11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james s, Manager at Kissimmee Go-Karts, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for saying "Fun day or a good price"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Our teens and adults were able to enjoy the fast Go-Karts, while the younger children were also able to ride along with the adults on the slower double seated carts! (Which still went pretty fast) They also have live alligators there to entertain the littles that aren't tall enough to ride!

Thank kimthorn5549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james s, Manager at Kissimmee Go-Karts, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Our trip to Orlando from Baltimore included four moody teenagers age 16 through 17. Everyone knows how hard it is to keep teenagers involved and not on their phones they had an absolutely wonderful time and wanted to do it again today. The cars are fast and clean and the track is long! Thre staff is ever there and helpful. I wish everything on our trip has gone as smoothly as our visit to the go-kart track we will be back.

Thank Rox R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james s, Manager at Kissimmee Go-Karts, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We have been to Kissimmee several times and my boys always want to go to Kissimmee go-karts. If you have a need for speed the track is bigger than others we have been to with lots of turns! Good value with the wrist bracelets.

Thank McMullenB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james s, Manager at Kissimmee Go-Karts, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Thank you for the fantastic review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kissimmee Go-Karts also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Kissimmee Go-Karts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing