We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Review Highlights
Go-Karts, Alligators and Arcades

The Go-Karts are pretty zippy - an adult has to drive but can take a kid passenger - our 3, 8 and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Doreen G
,
Montreal, Canada
Fun experience with Tips

Good fun & safe. came with friends on Groupon. Had a good time & karts decent, though outdoor track... read more

Reviewed 27 January 2019
Ryan66224
,
Overland Park, Kansas
via mobile
Read all 484 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kissimmee
from USD 48.29
More Info
from USD 47.99
More Info
from USD 95.49
More Info
from USD 29.99
More Info
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
233
147
71
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
147
71
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gator food feeding the alligators video games lots of fun fun experience laps track groupon arcade tickets blast race wristband cars karting bumpy cart
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Had a fun day with the family for a good price. The customer service was awesome, everyone was really friendly and helpful. The arcade could use a little updating, some of the games were not working properly or shut down. But overall, we had a blast and will definitely be back!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank stasialynn11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james s, Manager at Kissimmee Go-Karts, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for saying "Fun day or a good price"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Our teens and adults were able to enjoy the fast Go-Karts, while the younger children were also able to ride along with the adults on the slower double seated carts! (Which still went pretty fast) They also have live alligators there to entertain the littles that aren't tall enough to ride!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank kimthorn5549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james s, Manager at Kissimmee Go-Karts, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Our trip to Orlando from Baltimore included four moody teenagers age 16 through 17. Everyone knows how hard it is to keep teenagers involved and not on their phones they had an absolutely wonderful time and wanted to do it again today. The cars are fast and clean and the track is long! Thre staff is ever there and helpful. I wish everything on our trip has gone as smoothly as our visit to the go-kart track we will be back.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Rox R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james s, Manager at Kissimmee Go-Karts, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We have been to Kissimmee several times and my boys always want to go to Kissimmee go-karts. If you have a need for speed the track is bigger than others we have been to with lots of turns! Good value with the wrist bracelets.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank McMullenB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james s, Manager at Kissimmee Go-Karts, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Thank you for the fantastic review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Great time as always! Customer service was top notch. Highly recommend! Safe and gas smell was minimal. Ticket lady was Very gracious and told me they honor All specials offered at the location. No need for purchase from groupon. Just mention what you saw and they will match it! Hope this tip helps. Gators were soooooo spoiled!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank 444jedp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james s, Manager at Kissimmee Go-Karts, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews