We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great house!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Disney vacation home at dusk .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Disney vacation home at dusk .
Master bath with  a garden-tub , double vanity , separate stall shower Large 5 bedroom Disney vacation home 2300 sq. feet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Large Disney vacation home at dusk .
Master bath with  a garden-tub , double vanity , separate stall shower
Large 5 bedroom Disney vacation home 2300 sq. feet
Get a good night sleep in the Master king bedroom overlooking the pool has 2 walk in closets.
Queen bedroom with highceiling
The stall shower in the master bathroom, door to private room
Have a nice dinner seating
for 6
The great room with cathedral ceilings and 
fireplace
Comfortable seating in the great room
Dining area  view when entering
Large pool
lLarge pool with palms and lounge chairs
Nice place to relax and have a snack
The house is very pet friendly all size dogs are welcome.
Breakfast nook with a pool view.
Twin bedroom with closet.
Dining table
Twin bedroom with closet
Twin bedroom with closet
Twin bedroom
Queen bedroom with walk in closet
Family bathroom with tub.
Full guest bathroom with tub
Kitchen with stainless steel stove , dishwasher, and microwave.
kitchen with stainless steel stove ,dishwasher ,,microwave
Laundry room
view of pool and large yard
great room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joan G
Liberty
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“What a great house!!!”
Reviewed 30 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
5
people found this review helpful

I booked this home thru Trip Advisor. When I spoke to Joan Conde she was so kind and gave us great directions and recommendations for site seeing. The home was big and very beautiful. We loved the pool and enjoyed many days relaxing in it. It has a great location to everything in Kissimee and the Interstate roads. I highly recommend this home to anyone who wants a beautiful, well-maintained and spacious place to enjoy your vacation. We celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary at Capone's restaurant. I highly recommend you go. It was a very funny show, great food and we had a great time there. Kissimmee's weather was fantastic the week we were there. It was in the 80's the whole week.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Great guest!
Thank you for the wonderful review/
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birthdayw...
Middleburg, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

The house was extremely clean. Plenty of room for all of our family. The pool is large and we all enjoyed the kitchen/family room being open so we felt all-to-gether while preparing meals. The owner was very helpful with all my requests. Would do it again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The open floor plan and the pool.
Liked least: No ice-maker in the refrigerator.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Great Guest !
Thank you for your review
Please do return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teenynjig...
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A Magnificent vacation home, in the heart of Kissimmee”
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Family came in to visit and we decided to rent a vacation home for a little over 2 weeks. i must say we all had the time of our lives. We all enjoyed the lovely pool and lanai. The master bathroom's garden tub... What a delight. Upgraded appliances in the kitchen were great to cook up a quick meal, and everything you need is provided. Disney World is literally about 10 minutes away. and there is a ton of smaller attractions in the area, and plenty of restaurants as well. We were able to travel with our dogs which is always a plus!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location, pool
Liked least: BBQ grill
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Another great guest !
Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Large , spacious house”
Reviewed 19 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5
people found this review helpful

A week of relaxation and enjoyment at this house. Close to all the parks and outlet malls.Large enough for 6 adults to stay and not be crowded. Talked to Joan several times before we rented and she was a delightful person. Very pet friendly and we will stay here again next time we visit Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thank you for the kind words.
Great guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taracauc
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great peaceful spot minutes from the parks”
Reviewed 21 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
5
people found this review helpful

A week with the folks and a week solo at this lovely house was a well needed break. A pool large enough to do laps in, on a quiet street in a peaceful neighbor hood just minutes from the parks. We'll be back !

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The coils on the stove top could be replaced
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Great guest!
Thank you, please return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing