We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Christmas in the mouse house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
The Mouse House
Entrance
Front Porch with rocking chairs
Living room
Living room
Living room/Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Breakfast Table
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Insuite bathroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Twin (Mickey) bedroom
Twin (Mickey) bedroom
Rear yard
Rear yard
Pool area
Games room/Utility area
Games room/Utility area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Christmas in the mouse house”
Reviewed 18 July 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Well what a fantastic christmas we had in florida,it ran so smoothly from start to finish. The mouse house is a perfect place to have christmas away from home, we felt that it was for us a home from home. i made a delicious christmas dinner in the well equipped kitchen, i even bought a massive turkey from walmart for a fraction of the price i pay at home, i was amazed it fitted in the oversized oven. i even made a christmas cake. every thing you could ever want in a kitchen. there was even a christmas tree that we used with all the trimmings on. Jakie and Pete think of everything that a family would want. The kids always had something to entertain themselves with especially the football table and darts board, and of course the pool with brilliant inflatables. The villa is in a perfect location for getting to parks, shopping centres and restaurants. Its a must place to stay when going to florida, we will return one day im sure of that. in fact its got me thinking, mmm!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2011
Thanks Rachael for the review. We were so pleased you finally got there, and had a wonderful time.

Pete & Jackie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnsley
Reviewed 15 July 2011 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: All the personal touches which make you feel so special
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jul 2011
Thank you 'Tim'. We appreciate your comments on our 'home' in the sun.
Pete & Jackie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wakefield
Reviewed 15 July 2011 for a stay in April 2010

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jul 2011
Many thanks for the review Rachel. We appreciate it.

Pete & Jackie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fulfilled a dream”
Reviewed 14 July 2011 for a stay in March 2005

We first visited The Mouse House in 2005,as a birthday holiday for my husband's 60th birthday,together with our daughter,her husband and their three daughters.It was superb,my husband declared it to be the best birthday ever!The children loved visiting the parks in the day and returning to laze in the villa's pool at night.The villa fulfilled every wish we could have had;it was "home from home",clean,comfortable and had every utensil or piece of kitchen equipment you could possibly need.It's position is ideal for visiting the Disney properties,with an easy 10 minute ride if you take the back route as described in the very useful notes left by the owners. We have recommended the property to other friends who have all since visited and confirmed our impressions.In fact, we were so pleased with the villa that we made a return visit in 2008 and enjoyed visiting other attractions in the area i.e.air boat rides,Clearwater and Daytona (both resorts being easily accessible from the Mouse House).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2011
We appreciate your comments,. Many thanks.
Pete & Jackie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aloysius...
1 review
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2018
Thank you for your kind words. Glad to hear everything was provided as needed and your stay was enjoyable. Hope to be able to help with your vacation again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing