We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really nice, comfortable, spacious, clean villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Aspect
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Aspect
Front Aspect Poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
92 reviews
Front Aspect
Front Aspect
Poolside
Poolside
Gas BBQ at Poolside
Lounge
Lounge
Family Room
Family Room
Kitchen Dining
Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
King Master Bedroom and Ensuite
Master Ensuite
Queen Bed 2
Bed 2 UK King
Twin Bed 3
Bathroom 2
Children's Recreation Area
Bass Lakes Estate Fishing Lake
BBQ Area at Lakeside
Kissimmee Town Lake
Florida Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
David S
Alresford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Really nice, comfortable, spacious, clean villa”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our family stayed here for 5 nights in the third week of August. There were five of us, with three children at 13, 11 and 8. We found the villa spacious, comfortable, clean and with all the amenities we needed.
It was very hot and humid outside, 95F or greater so we found the pool to be a huge bonus. Of the expected size for the villa, it was actually pretty deep at around 6 ft, so great for adults to cool off. The rest of the house was fab, with two large lounges covered by new carpet. The carpet was really nice on our sore feet after all day at the park.
We only had one niggle which was the AC, it couldn't cool better than 20F less than outside, which meant it cooled no lower than around 78F. This was OK when you got in from Orlando in the evening, but maybe a bit warm at night. The management company were also really prompt on our queries, so that's a bonus. Finally I should say something about location. The villa is just off the US192 (by Walmart). This made it really easy to get around to all the parks, malls and the airport. We simply travelled west or east on the 192 until we either got to Disney or the right route north.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2014
Thank you - we always appreciate feedback to ensure our villa maintains it's high standards.
I would just like to reassure future guests that the AC issues raised were due to imminent unexpected failure of the AC unit, as we have discovered this week. As a result we have had a new AC unit installed this week.
regards Debbie [Villa Owner]
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2014
Thank you - We do appreciate feedback from our guests and will follow up comments to ensure we maintain the high standards we and our guests expect.
I would just like to clarify that although pool alarms can be annoying they are there for guests safety and are required by Florida Law.
Kindest Regards Debbie [Villa Owner]
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrea B
Burnham, United Kingdom
1 review
“A Fantastic holiday in a beautiful villa”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

To arrive at the villa, you will turn off the 192 at a Walmart supermarket, opposite the reasonably priced WaWa petrol station before arriving at the 'cute' looking pale blue villa, situated in a quiet street of similarly well maintained proporties. The spotless villa provides a warm welcome on arrival and you will soon discover that many details have been carefullly considered for your convenience - from the Mickey Macs in the garage; the loo rolls ;and a complimentary baskets in the kitchen and bathroom.

The property is conveniently located for all the theme parks which enabled us to pop 'home' for a break then return to them later in the day.

Although Walmart is very close to the villa, we preferred the fresh bread from the Publix stores which is more like the UK loaf (not so sweet). We found that most large supermarkets had a 'foreign' section containing some products which you would expect to find on UK shelves.

If you have any energy remaining for evening entertainment, we would recommend both Sleuths (Murder mystery and dinner) and Capones (show and buffet).

Finally, we treated ourselves to a sunrise balloon ride - absolutely fabulous (but not cheap).

For this holiday, a car is essential. We also recommend that you build in some time-out, particularly if you have young members in your party.

P.S. We spent the first few days of our holiday in an appartment on Clearwater's glorious beach before moving to this vila. This location was also more convenient for Busch Gardens theme park.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large room sizes and the attention to detail
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dino H
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed for two weeks in June and what a lovely villa in a great setting and convenient location. Great pool and fast internet, would come back to this villa.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool area
Liked least: comming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing