We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Trip74810...
1 review
“Great Vacation Home”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great vacation home. Very kid friendly. The house had everything you need. Especially baby gear, stroller etc. Great location. Clean, comfortable, the owner always responded promptly and was very flexible with check in time. We had a perfect vacation. The house could use a new vacuum. We couldn't get the one that was there to work good. We would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to review our house. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I will ask the management agent to check the vacuum as it was only bought last year, maybe it is blocked...but thanks for letting us know as we always appreciate guests letting us know of any issues as it gives us the opportunity to address any problems.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
159kellik
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Great house for the money!!”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at the Florida Holiday Villa. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub everyday! It was clean. The kids loved having their own space and the convenience of having the kitchen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Many thanks for your kind words...we are pleased you enjoyed staying in the house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stmoore19...
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Close to Everything”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very nice home. Has everything you need while on vacation. Great central location. Will definitely try to stay again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to review the house and for your kind words. We hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Mar 2018
Many thanks for your very kind words. The house is our holiday home too so we always try to make sure it has everything you would need to enjoy your stay. Hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rolretire...
1 review
“Exceeded Expectations.”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Lovely 4 BR house. Neat, comfortable layout. Great location . . . close to Walmart, important shopping venues. Excellent pool, nicely heated. Ample towel supply. Gas grill as good as home. Worked well, used multiple times. Very well furnished in every respect. Kitchen utensils, dishes, glassware in excellent supply, condition. Flat screen TV's in every bedroom and living room. Wifi.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2018
Many thanks for your very kind words, it is much appreciated. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We always welcome reviews, good or bad, so that we cab address any issues that any of our guests have had.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing