We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great base to explore everything Orlando and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool And Clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool And Clubhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Pool And Clubhouse
Tikki Bar poolside
Master bedroom with en suite
Double bedroom
Lani
entrance
clubhouse
grounds
GYM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LCF30
Mansfield, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great base to explore everything Orlando and Kissimmee has to offer”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 2 weeks and communication was great with Roland.

The condo was plenty big enough for the 4 of us, there were plenty of appliances in the kitchen including a kettle, which as a Brit who loves her cups of tea in the morning, it was perfect!!

Our master bedroom was huge, en suite bathroom and huge walk in wardrobe.

Double room was big as well as the twin, both with huge built in wardrobes.

Washer and dryer as well as pool floats which are provided/left by other guests.

The condo is on the third floor, which was no problem for us, but as you have to carry your luggage up 3 flights of stairs, it wouldn't be suitable for people with mobility problems.

We found everything to be great, the location was perfect and the resort is gated with security at all times.

The best thing is the key is already there in a lock box, no driving to one place to pick up the key and driving to the accommodation afterwards (we've done that before!)

The balcony is screened so no bugs or no risk of wet washing being blown off!

The owner is there at the minute and said they are spring cleaning ready for the next year, everything was great for us and nothing was dirty or unusable, the only thing was the carpet was a bit grubby, but with people spraying suncream, aftersun etc, no one would expect a cream coloured carpet to stay cream for very long!

We are going back to Florida next year, and although we may or may not stay here (we usually like to stay in different places each time we visit) I would recommend this place to a friend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It really felt like home from home, loved coming back at the end of the day.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thank you for this review, the condo has been well used this past year and the carpet had suffered slightly, its been cleaned and the condo is now ready for another year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
avcortez
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

La casa es muy agradable.,muy bien ubicada cerca de los parques y shopping
Los dueños estuvieron pendientes de nuestra estadía y seguridad.
Altamente recomendado.muchas gracias
The house is nice, great location near Parks and malls.
Owners were attentive to our stay and safety.
Highly recommended
Thank you very much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpaul76
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo!”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The unit exceeded our expectations. My family and I really enjoyed our stay. It was very clean and comfortable. I strongly recommend this condo. You will not be disappointed!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bgwill20
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay will definitely stat there again. Beatiful area quick to parks. Very secure and the place was extremely clean, quiet and safe.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thank you for your comments, we are pleased you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tracya875
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An amazing place to spend our honeymoon!”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't have chosen a better place to spend our honeymoon! We definitely will be back! It was everything we hoped for!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing