We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Gordon’s review”
other travellers have booked this property
Our lovely Castle in the Sun. Your home from home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our lovely Castle in the Sun. Your home from home
A lovely night time view to welcome you home at night The private south facing pool where you can relax in the Florida sun. The pool is 30 foot x 18 foot
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Our lovely Castle in the Sun. Your home from home
A lovely night time view to welcome you home at night
The private south facing pool where you can relax in the Florida sun. The pool is 30 foot x 18 foot
Our colour changing Pool Light and Floodlit Garden
Relax out of the sun and enjoy some breakfast lunch or even dinner  ,enjoy the pool and the wildlife
The rear of our garden looking into the pool area
Third of an acre of land
The front living room with large screen TV
The Living Room has a large screen T.V. and music system. Perfect place to unwind
The family room which gives access to the pool area
The kitchen which has everything for your family meals
Breakfast Nook
Dining Room overlooking the pool area
Master Bedroom with American King Size Bed
En-Suite Bathroom with Spa Bath
Walk-In Shower
Mickey's Bedroom where adults and kids alike can get a good nights sleep
The Frozen Bedroom with very comfortable beds the kids will love to sleep in
Games room with pool table and air hockey
Entrance Hall
A view of our street
The other view
Our community Floodlit tennis court. Racquets and balls are available in the villa .
This is the community pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Explore49...
1 review
“The Gordon’s review”
Reviewed 5 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We absolutely loved staying here for three weeks. The villa was very spacious & well maintained. Our little girl loved the character rooms. We have stayed in many villas throughout the years but this one is by far our favourite now. The pool Area is just amazing. The pool itself was incredible. We loved how private the villa is with no one looking on to the pool area. We will definitely be back.

Thank you
Martin, Clare & Lucy

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
9002cr
Clows Top, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Booking cancelled by owner.”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

I researched for many weeks to find a suitable property for my families needs at an affordable cost. We decided on this property and requested to book between 25/07/18 and 08/08/18. We had confirmation from the property owner and then exchanged a few e-mails about car hire etc. This was booked in May 2017 and I paid the required deposit. This was something like £334.
I received notification today that the owner has cancelled my holiday booking due to 'double booking' the property. I am aware that the property is advertised on another holiday letting site and until recently, it had remained available on there for the weeks I had reserved it. It was advertised on the other site at a higher price. The owner explains that this was a mistake on their part and I am not suggesting otherwise. People are entitled to form their own conclusions as to what may have happened however and have a right to know what they may potentially face when booking this property.
We had booked our flights and various other necessities around the agreement of this property let. Be warned that the owner is prepared to cancel your booking despite the fact that you've paid the deposit. I would strongly advise looking elsewhere for better holiday security.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
In response to the above review. We have been renting our properties for nearly 20 years and this is, unfortunately, the first time we have ever had to cancel any booking. We have wholeheartedly apologised to this family and we accept that this has been our error due to our calendar’s not being linked. This has now been rectified.

We do not receive any money from Trip Advisor until our guests have arrive at our villa and this family will of course receive a full refund. We have to pay trip advisor a substantial amount of money to cancel bookings and this decision was not taken lightly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DonnaB413...
1 review
“We had an excellent stay, very comfortable, and we had everything we needed.”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were close to universal and even closer to Disney, we enjoyed the pool and hot tub, very comfortable poolside furniture. The beds were comfy, and so was the living room furniture. Plenty of room so that everyone had there own space if they wanted or plenty of room to share family time together. We simply had a great time. Thank you So much.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jannie44a...
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa and pool”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely private villla situated in a quiet community, 15 minutes drive from most attractions. Well equipped just like a home from home. Lovely private pool and garden area visited by squirrels and birds, we had the pool heated so that the pool could be used at anytime. The games room was a real bonus especially the pool table. Mike from the villa management team was very quick to help us when needed, and the pool cleaner was very pleasant and friendly.
Only problem we had was trying to get all of the bedding washed the morning we left as we left quite early and it is requested that you do not leave too much. Lovely family villa that we will certainly recommend and visit again. Thanks to the Smiths for all their help and information on hiring the villa that was made very easy too, we had a great time.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and wildlife
Liked least: Bedding not as fresh as could be
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments and we look forward to having you return in the future. We would also like to thank you for raising the issue of the bedding. We think you may have misunderstood the information. It mentions if you have time could you please take the bedding off and put it in the washing machine but not to actually wash it. This is only to save the cleaners a bit of time if we have back to back bookings. We will of course look into this and if the problem arises again we shall remove that particular piece of information. Thank you again for the comments you have made.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing