We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good townhouse in Kissimmee”
Kids Splash Pad
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kids Splash Pad
Kids splash pad The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Kids Splash Pad
Kids splash pad
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Open concept living areas
Living room with sofa and love seat
Large Flat screen tv on Livingroom
4 chairs dining table
Living and dining areas
Kitchen
Dining area and Kitchen
Master Bedroom with King size bed
Master bedroom has a flat screen tv
Master bedroom private bathroom
Second Bedroom with Queen Bed
Second bedroom has a cable tv
Third Bedroom with 2 twin beds
Third bedroom has cable tv
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good townhouse in Kissimmee”
Reviewed 2 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

The house was spacious, well equipped and clean.
I only missed information about the facilities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“I booked as a...”
Reviewed 12 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011

I booked as a hotel and recived a house with no services at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2011
Sorry to hear that your travel agent did not explained to you that they booked to you a vacation rental villa of 3 bedrooms 2 bath for your party of 8 people. Of course, you paid a little fraction of what you should paid in a hotel where you will need at least 4 hotel rooms to accomodate your group that with us you only needed 1 villa. Sorry for your misunderstanding of what you rented. Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Riki S.'s review of 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villa”
Reviewed 20 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010

Was disappointed that with an eight day stay noone called to check if we needed anything. wasn't sure if tissue, etc was going to be replenished.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2010
Dear Guest, Sorry to hear your comments, however, as our rental agreement stays, (which you completed and signed), we do not bother our guest during their stays, and yes, as you know, this is a self catering vacation rental unit. However, we are 24 hours available in case our guest needs anything. Also, it was also informed to you that our properties are cleaned and inspected prior to your arrival and that we set the units with paper toilet, bags, dish washing machine tables, etc. for the benefit of our guest, but yes, it is the guest responsibility to replenish these items during your stays. This is normal in all unit on the vacation rental market, which is the kind of property you rented for your stay. Best regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brazil, Brazil
Reviewed 27 November 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Nov 2010
Dear Guest, We are happy to know you like the vacation rental. In regards your comments we will pass it to the owner of this unit. We hope we can serve you in the future. Best regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing