We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant location, lovely view from pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
13 reviews
Entrance
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Twin Bedroom A
The Twin Bedroom A
The Twin Bedroom A
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom B
The Twin Bedroom B
The Twin Bedroom B
The Twin Bedroom B
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Grounds
Grounds
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Entrance
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
Street
Entrance
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Twin Bedroom A
The Twin Bedroom A
The Twin Bedroom A
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom B
The Twin Bedroom B
The Twin Bedroom B
The Twin Bedroom B
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Grounds
Grounds
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andrew a
1 review
“Vacation 2k17”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Love the area the house was nice and support team helpful. my family enjoyed staying there and are hoping to visit again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you, hope to see you again.

Regards
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne G
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant location, lovely view from pool”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Looked into loads of villas before booking this one. Ticked all the boxes at the best price.located just off formosa Blvd, off the 192 so very handy for restaurants, shops etc.about 25 to 30 mins from universal, less to sea world/aquatica and less again to the Disney parks.
The villa had everything we needed, as described in advert and photos,.there were only 4 of us so we had plenty of space. The neighbourhood was nice and quiet.
The pool was used well, we didn't need pool heating due to the time of year we visited. The pool area looks directly onto a lake which is very peaceful and relaxing. There were plenty of regular bird visitors to the lake and we had daily visits from a pair of sandhill cranes who walked round the back and front of the villa.
There was a fishing rod in the garage which we didn't use but saw a couple of people
Catch some fish from the lake. There is also a fountain in the lake which lights up at night, which isn't always on, but is very nice to watch when it is.
The only things we could suggest is a larger umbrella for the outside table ,as the sun is over the pool area from about 10 am till sunset( which you can watch every evening from the pool area)
Overall this villa is perfect for an orlando holiday, we would definitely come back.
Ps The directions given to villa from airport are accurate and easy to follow however are outdated when describing road tolls, there is now only one toll of $2.25 rather than the 2 smaller tolls described on instructions, this toll is manned( if you choose correct lane) so you don't have to worry about having correct change. Ann who deals with the villa rental is helpful and replys to questions quickly .

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review. I will make sure all future guests have the correct toll cost. It is so good to receive reviews and very helpful for us.
Thank you again and hope one day you may visit us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl C
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very nice for the price”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

There were five adults and one child. We visited during the rainy season so that may have been the reason for the roaches. There weren't a lot but enough to keep us out of the garage. The house was very clean otherwise. One reviewer mentioned the lack of comfortable sitting space. I have to agree especially during the rainy season. We also had problems with the beds . It was obvious that the cheapest mattresses on the market were purchased. We had two seventy plus adults in our company and they were in such pain after the first night we had to go to Target for mattress toppers for all the beds. It helped some but it wasn't ideal.
The justification for three stars was the quick response for the air conditioning. For some reason it stopped working. That's a big deal in Florida. The. Management was responsive within the hour. Other problems like the bugs, leaky windows, and noisy fans I hope they will address once we leave.
Note: It's well worth it to pay the extra money for the heated pool. I can't attest to the temperature in August after daytime temperatures of ninety plus for several weeks but in June and early July the pool temperature never got above fifty-five. Also the Jacuzzi is useless without heat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review, all your comments have been noted and we are now looking into the beds.Regards
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you William I am so pleased you enjoyed your holiday, hope you come and visit again.

Regards
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kzphenix
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Ann, thanks for everything. Perfect location, great place! Very comfortable house.
The house is well maintenance and quiet condo.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you for your comments, so pleased you enjoyed your holiday, hope to welcome you back again.

Regards
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing