We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Music System and CDs
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Second bedroom (two twin-beds)
Second bedroom (two twin-beds)
Third bedroom (Guest bedroom)
Third bedroom (Guest bedroom)
Second bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Balcony
Washer-Dryer
Parking (in front of building)
Front view of building
Clubhouse
Security at Resort Entrance
Pool at Clubhouse
Pool at Clubhouse
Pool at Clubhouse
Hot Tub at Clubhouse
Basket Ball court near Clubhouse
Tennis Court near Clubhouse
Business Center at Clubhouse
Clubhouse Lounge
Fitness Room at Clubhouse
Convenience Store at Clubhouse
Kids room at Clubhouse
Playground near Clubhouse
Movie Theatre (free) at Clubhouse
Video Games at Clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect”
Reviewed 6 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Not Wifi or Internet access. Is very Important to implement.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2011
Greetings! We are now providing high-speed internet in our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Well appointed and Convenient”
Reviewed 19 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We enjoyed our stay tremendously. The condo was very clean and conveniently located to all Disney attractions, airport, etc. The community was very clean and well kept, and our children enjoyed taking an occasional break in the movie theater. I would highly recommend this condo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“great condo”
Reviewed 17 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

The condo was very clean and an excellent value, the service was wonderful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 11 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

I completely enjoyed my stay at this condo and would definitely stay there again. We found the condo to be spacious and clean and we had plenty of room to enjoy ourselves. The kitchen is very well stocked and towels and bed linens were also provided. They have a beautiful clubhouse and pool and are located very close to all of the attractions. I would definitely recommend this condo. Great price and great location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“You will not be disappointed!”
Reviewed 30 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

I read the reviews on this condo and they were great, but the fact is there are lots of slippery people out there who doctor those things so they have to be taken with salt. Not so here. Everything you see in the pictures and in the description is spot on. I enjoyed every day of the stay and was quite disappointed to leave. The location alone is just a relaxing setting, so even if you choose not go anywhere outside of the community you are sure to have to you will come back refreshed. If you do decided to go out, everything is within reach. Whether its dining or Disnep or shopping you are within reach. Trust me you will Love It!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing