We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Couldn't have wished for more, a fantastic house"”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Front of villa
Pool
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
En suite Bathroom
En-suite Bathroom
Twin Bedded Room
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Twin Bedded Room
En suite Bathroom
Games Room
Lanai
Pool
Pool
Dining Area
Dining Area
Front of Villa
Pool
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Horrified...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Couldn't have wished for more, a fantastic house"”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This house was exactly as explained in the details, beautifully decorated, very homely and a perfect base for our week visiting the Disney parks. Situated in a peaceful secure location only 30 mins (by car) from all the parks.

Dorothy (Owner) could not have been any more helpful, sending emails before and during our stay to check all was fine.

We were a family of 6 adults so if you have younger kids this house is an absolute delight with plenty to do having the games room and swimming pool.

Will definitely return again when booking another holiday in Kissimmee.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and my villa.
Will be more than pleased to accommadate you if you decide to return,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerri D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Disney Family Vacation Home”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We planned a March florida visit to avoid crowds at Disney and booked this house because the rates were so much less expensive than being on Disney property. We were impressed with this property from the moment we drove into the community. Everything is so clean and pretty!

Our kids loved the pool and the grounds were quiet and well maintained. The floor plan is the perfect layout for a large group and very comfortably fit four adults and three children.

We were between 15 and 20 minutes from Disney depending on traffic, and maybe 5 minutes from Medieval Times. This house was absolutely perfect for our needs and actually in my opinion WAY better than actually being at Disney, which was exhausting. The maintenance office was quick to fix a toilet issue, and helped us out with a late checkout as we were waiting for car repairs to be completed.

I would gladly book here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Thank you so much Kerrie for the review and I am so glad you had a lovely holiday and enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An amazing time”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Staying at this beautiful home made our trip wonderful. From the pool to the spacious rooms and bathrooms, we truly felt at home and would recommend to another family. The closeness to Disney and universal studios was also very convenient. The only draw back was the front gate wouldn't open at times. Other then that, a perfect place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Hello Debbie
Thank you for your review, I am glad you all enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice home; poor management”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Home was spacious and well equipped.Gated neighbourhood was safe and well maintained. Owners were very conscious about providing clear directions to home, entering community and house. Unfortunately, unlike other reviews, we had numerous issues with the management. It almost seemed as though the house was not properly inspected prior to our arrival. Cable was inoperable on arrival. Telephoned management multiple times before any response. We had to wait 2nd day for company to diagnose and repair; very important piece required for service was missing ( though manager stated it worked previous day when he checked??) Pool heater inoperable and pool company didn't notice until day 3; therefore water extremely cold and inhibited swimming. Day 4, security alarm began continuous beeping at 3 am! Telephoned management starting at 830 am with no response until after 6 pm and numerous telephoned messages left for updates. As we were not there when management arrived, they could not enter home as they did not have a key??? Instead of aggravating ourselves further in dealing with management, we elected to not contact them again, and listened to the alarm beeping for 3 more nights! Owners should re-evaluate management company as they are a poor reflection...we go on holidays to leave the everyday stressor of homelife; however this experience truly made us feel like we were at home, but not in a good way.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Thank you for the review, I will take your view into consideration
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arma2016
england
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday villa”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa has everything,every family could ask for. The villa was clean,very good location,quiet and friendly neighbourhood. My son and husband even got the chance to play soccer (football) during Sunday's in the field within the gated community with other lads/boys in the community.The owner (Dorothy) rang and made sure we have everything we need and the Management has been spot on. Dorothy has been very helpful with everything even prior to our arrival to the villa.Excellent place!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you Arma for taking the time to review my villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing