We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of downstairs from the livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
View of downstairs from the livingroom
This is the row that 603 Fairmont is located...unit is the Blue unit
The Entrance to Heritage Key Villas
Ariel shot of Heritage Key Villas
Driveway into Heritage Key Villas
Heritage Key- heated pool
Pool view from sitting in the Jacuzzi
Childrens play area
Screened in back patio.
View of Kitchen and dining area
Shared bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Ideal House”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The house was most welcoming as was Dorothy's complimentary bottle of wine. The house was perfectly situated for the things we wanted to do on this holiday - near to everything. We were very very comfortable and had everything we needed. The club swimming pool was beautiful and at this time of the year we were the only people using it, so it was more like a huge private pool. Only criticism was the Wi-Fi in the house was a little up and down, but was always available in the clubhouse. A good house for a family holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Key Pad entry
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Hi...thanks so much for the great review. I am so glad you enjoyed and got the pool all to yourself. I know the pool and jacuzzi are great. Sorry to hear about the wi-fi but keep in mind that this can happen in any location where too many people are on the same IP address. I hope you were able to take in all the fantastic things to do in the area. If you go again feel free to contact me and I can give you some new ideas of some things to do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
367Dalius
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“a fantastic and very homely place”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This townhouse/condo was a fantastic and very homely place for all of us to stay during the our WDW holiday. Dorothy made everything just fantastic! She explained and answered all our questions before and during the stay. The house is well equipped and very clean. Plenty of room for 4 people. I believe it would be plenty of space for 6 people too as there are 3 good size bedrooms. Swimming pool makes life different before or after planned activities away from the home. All area is very quite and well looked after. Shopping is just around. If forgot something at supermarket you always can top up at Family Dollar. This shop located just few minutes to walk on your right after you left the resort. All information provided for potential clients by Dorothy is correct and helpful. Nothing was hidden. I strongly recommend to have a car during the stay as driving is so easy around the area. Takes no more then 20-25 mins to drive to WDW parks and shopping outlets from the place. Dorothy is very caring host and as a first time users of Airbnb we were happy to have business with her. I'm sure we will be back pretty soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, pool, tidy house were most important
Liked least: All was good
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
999Jennyl...
Whitby, Canada
1 review
“Clean, comfortable and well located vacation condo.”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Dorothy, we just want to thank you for making our vacation a very memorable one.
Our little requests were attended to--promptly. The mattress pads were all changed included the 'Noisy"one---making for a better night's sleep. We also appreciated all the little extras--good touch.
We do look froward to a return trip in the near future.
D & J

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the gym, pool/hot tub and the location of the condo.
Liked least: the flooring on the back patio was a bit rough on the feet.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maybelle2...
Whitby, Canada
1 review
“Very comfortable, clean and convenient”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This house was clean and well-equipped, spacious and quiet. We especially enjoyed the beautiful, large community pool. The location was very convenient. We had extremely good communication and rapport with the owner, who is very willing to please and make improvements.The beds could have been a little bit more comfortable.

Overall we were very pleased and satisfied.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very quiet, a great place to relax
Liked least: The comfort of the mattresses
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy934
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home From Home, a Special Place Indeed.”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Our holiday to Kissimmee was the long time coming so we did a lot of research. We weren't disappointed in any way. Dorothy's condo is an absolute gem. Part of a gated community off the main Kissimmee, St.Cloud highway. Very Clean, very well equipped, very well located and very safe. The decor is modern and clean and the furniture comfortable and spotless. The owner was extremely easy to deal with and welcomed us with a personal note and a bottle of wine...a lovely touch. We were sad to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The safety and location of the gated community
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for your review...It was great having you come so far away from home and I hope you will come again. It really was a pleasure having you there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing