We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous! Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Luxurious Palm Oasis Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Luxurious Palm Oasis Villa
Twilight Serene Pool - Jacuzzi and Lanai in Beautiful Sunny Florida!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
The Luxurious Palm Oasis Villa
Twilight
Serene Pool - Jacuzzi and Lanai in Beautiful Sunny Florida!
South-Facing Pool with Private Wooded Conservatory View
Elegant Living Room
Living/Dining Room
Refined Finishing Touches
Family Room with Large Wide-Screen TV and Comfy Sofa (also opens as a sofa-bed)
Family Room with Sliding Doors to Pool Deck
Fully Stocked Kitchen. Huge Central Island & 6 Stools. A wonderful place to gather.
Upstairs Lounge with Playstation 2, Games, and DVD Player.
Luxurious Master 1 - Ground Floor with Incredible Pillowtop Mattress/TV/Ensuite Bathroom/Jacuzzi Tub
Master Bedroom 2 with TV & Ensuite Bathroom and Incredible Pillowtop Mattress.
Master Bedroom 3 with TV & Ensuite Bathroom and Incredible Pillowtop Mattress.
The Harry Potter Room with Queen-Sized Bed, Flat-Screen TV & Bathroom.
Harry Potter Room with Flat-Screen TV.
The Mickey Mouse Room with TV and Jack & Jill Bathroom.
The Minnie Mouse Room with NEWLY converted King-size bed (photo coming soon)!!
'A Bugs Life' Bunk-Bed Room with Glow-in-the-Dark Planets & Stars on Ceiling.
The Game Room Lounge with Pool Table, Air Hockey, Foosball, Darts, & Air Conditioning
Luxurious living.
Fully Decorated Dining Table
Poolside Lanai & Deck. Relaxation at its best!!!
Heated Jacuzzi with Bubbles to relax those muscles. You won't want to get out!
Jacuzzi Waterfall...
Peaceful and relaxing.
Memories to last a lifetime.
Floorplan (Landing area lounge not labelled but it is above the Family Room).
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sharleen2...
Ottawa, Illinois
1 review
“Fabulous! Fantastic!”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Can't say enough about the villa and Mo! Mo was such a pleasure to deal with. The villa is exactly as listed. But even more impressive when you actually see it! South facing pool is absolutely amazing. Beds were so comfortable. Can't say enough about the place. Conveniently located to nearby shopping, restaurants. We were a party of 12 and everyone was over the top pleased with the accommodations, location. Very spacious. Never felt crowded. The pool and hot tub were heated upon our arrival as per our request. We had an excellent vacation. If the group were to get together in the future there is no doubt as to who we would be contacting.....Thank you Mo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2018
Sharleen,
Thank you so much for the kind words. So glad you all had a great time and loved the villa! It was truly an honor and pleasure welcoming you and your lovely party to our home. I hope to have the privilege again in the future some day!
Warmest regards,
Mo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andyhq
Nottinghamshire
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Well what can I say, except - thank you Mo, to you and your family for allowing us to stay in your wonderful holiday home once again. If you are looking for a lovely place to stay run by a very efficient management company and owned by simply the nicest people you will deal with, this is the place for you.

We have visited Florida most years for the last twenty and stayed in many different locations in and around Kissimmee in that time. We decided to try the Emerald Isle reservation and Mo's place three years ago. We loved it so much that we wanted to return the following year but couldn't get the dates to match (I wrote a review after our first visit and I'd like to think it helped, because I may have been a victim of it becoming so popular that I couldn't get in!). I decided to book early for this year and we have just returned home. One of the first things I did was re-book for next year and organise our flights. So we are very much looking forward to going back next year again.

Ok, so why? The location of Emerald Isle is perfectly situated just off the 192. All the Disney parks and Disney Springs are right on the doorstep, highway 4 is minutes away which gets you to Universal or Florida Mall quickly and if you take the Osceola Parkway, which runs parallel with the 192 (and all the traffic) which is just one junction up World Drive, it will take you straight to The Loop, which is a fairly new shopping plaza in 15 minutes rather than 30. Also, villas themselves vary so much in standards of cleanliness, facilities and some we have stayed in make little effort to make the place warm and welcoming - it's just a holiday rental. That's not to say there are pictures of Mo's family everywhere but it feels very homely and natural, it is also fastidiously clean and well managed with everything you need (we have stayed in places where we have had to buy tin openers, scissors and even cooking utensils in the past). The villa has themed bedrooms such as a Harry Potter room, perfect for youngsters. Furniture has been replaced since we last went which keeps it fresh, modern and new. There is a games room with air hockey, darts and pool. There are always inflatables by the pool (which we have had to buy in many places), oh and the most comfortable beds in any villa we have stayed in. So, in short, it has everything you need to make your stay memorable and give you the perfect holiday home...

Hence the title of this review - it's a home from home... enjoy your stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Hi Andy & Ruth,
Thank you so much for the extremely kind words. Once again it has been truly a pleasure and honor welcoming you and your lovely family back again. I'm so glad you had a great time. And I'm so happy you are coming back again next year. Until then, wishing you another healthy and happy year!!!
Warmest regards,
Mo & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
freddyfin...
new jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Ever!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just 15 minutes from Disney. This beautiful huge house in a gated community easily accommodated our family of 11(6 adults, 5 children)..The lanai, heated pool, hot tub and game room were an integral part of our wonderful experience!!. Would give it 6 stars if I could!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stewart57...
1 review
“Fabulous home.”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fabulous property , well equipped with all you will need and more. Mo makes it easy to book, and is always helpful, genuinely wanting to do the best he can for you. No hesitation in recommending him and his home to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm so glad you had a great time! I would be honored to welcome your lovely family back again in the future. Wishing you a happy and healthy summer.

Warmest regards,
Mo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marybruno...
Lake George, NY
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Clean and spacious Villa conveniently located”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were in town for a Dance competition and needed a large house for several mother/daughter pairs. This house was conveniently located to the Disney property where the competition was being hosted.
The pool and hot tub was a nice treat for our dancer's sore muscles after long days of competing. The mattresses on the beds were super comfy providing all a great night sleep. Bathroom's were large and spacious, a huge plus when 6 dancers are rushing to get ready and out the door early in the morning!
Best of all the owner was very responsive and accomodating. We had a last minute change and needed to change our dates , which was done without a problem.

We highly recommend this Villa rental and look forward to returning!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Mary,
Thank you for the kind words. I'm so glad you all had a great time and enjoyed the villa and the hot tub. It was a pleasure to welcome your dance "family". I'd be honored to welcome you all back again in the future.
Warmest regards,
Mo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing