We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Repeat customer”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of 2606 Luiseno Way

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Repeat customer”
Reviewed 27 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

This is the 4th time we have rented from Lowrey's Vacation Homes and we have been very happy with the experience each time. I recommend Lowrey's to anyone who tells me they are going to Florida and have already recommended them since returning from vacation a few weeks ago. The houses are always nice,clean and comfortable. The check in is very convenient and I always know the number to call if I should have a problem, although that has never happened.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Latham
Reviewed 26 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 4 January 2012 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 21 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2011
Dear Guests,

We would like to thank you for posting a review of your stay from October 7 – 14, 2011.
We appreciate when a guest advises of any concerns they may have during their stay
so we can take care of anything you feel may not be correct during your stay.

We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful home during your stay.

For the items you have listed in the home you felt should be there for your stay;
there are clocks in the kitchen and bedrooms, the home did not have an alarm clock
as the owner feels this is a vacation home and there is not a need to be awaken. We
have offered your suggestion to the owners to put alarm clocks into the home.

With the Television and Cable, the home has Bright House Cable which offers over 100 channels
for viewing in the home as well as there are DVD Players in the as advertised, however not in every room.
This is a vacation home and has the basic necessities for all guest, like the kitchen has what is needed
and sometimes not everything you would expect in your home. The garage is set so a vehicle cannot be parked into
the garage as some cars can leave a mess that would be unpleasant for the next person.

Being in Florida, we cannot prevent a snake or bugs from entering the pool areas 100%
however, during your stay, you could have called the office during your 7 days and we
would have sorted the snake and/or anything else you had a question on during your stay.
The office was not contacted during your stay and we only ask that if any guests have a question
to call us to advise and we could then arrange items for you and your guests.

Our goal is to make sure all of our guests are taken care of at all times and to make sure the
home they are staying in is well kept and comfortable for them during their stay.
Regards, Your Lowery’s Team 124502 / DH
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cherry Hill
Reviewed 17 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2011
Dear Guests,

We would like to thank you for posting a review of your stay from July 23 – 30, 2011.
We appreciate when a guest advises of any concerns they may have during their stay
so we can take care of anything you feel may not be correct during your stay.

On July 23, 2011, in the evening you had called our office reporting there were some ants in the hall bath tub.
At this time we contacted our maintenance to go to the home and check on this for you.
They reported some ants, sprayed for them and then cleaned up the ants.

On this same day, our Pest Control service was advised and went to the home as well.
As a standard procedure we always alert maintenance and the pest control to make sure
any reported pest are dealt with.

The next day we had not heard back from you in regards to any concerns in the home.
We went back to the home on the 24th to do a follow up and was greeted by your wife
whom had said all was ok in the home and she thanked us.

Our goal is to make sure all of our guests are taken care of at all times and to make sure the
home they are staying in is well kept and comfortable for them during their stay.
Regards, Your Lowery’s Team 123596 - OW
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing