We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away From Home”
Robson's Retreat villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Robson's Retreat villa
Family room with 50' TV Dinning Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Robson's Retreat villa
Family room with 50' TV
Dinning Room
A more formal livingroom
Breakfast Nook
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Upstairs Twin Bedroom
Take a dip in the private pool
Enjoy a meal outside
Gas BBQ/Grill
New baby equipment
Meet some of the locals
Welcome to our home
The view from the landing
Our home at night
Take a walk around the lake
Welcome to Cumbrian Lakes
Enjoy a meal by the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mike C
Stoney Creek, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our 2nd time renting a home in the area. this house far exceeded the previous stay, right from the booking through to the end of our stay. Our group of 6 found everything we needed and more. This home is situated in a quiet community with very friendly people living and staying there. Any questions, were promptly answered by Andrew, when ever needed. Any future stays in Florida, will be in this home. Thanks again Andrew for the wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe A
Hillsdale
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Communication was amazing.
The timeline of everything was great.
The house was amazing. Spacious enough for half a softball team.
Would recommend this house to anyone.
The price was great for the length of time we stayed.
The community was great. Very quiet.
Location is great for shopping, Disney, etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Communication with the owner
Liked least: Trouble with wifi at first
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rt1820
08406
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“WOW, WOW, WOW amazing property and owner”
Reviewed 7 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Well, my family and I just returned from Florida and I feel compelled to leave a review because of the wonderful experience we had. First of all the owner, Andrew was great to deal with. He guided us through the whole rental process and was a joy to deal with. He responded to every email in a timely fashion.
When we arrived at the house it was like vacation, Christmas, and Fourth of July all rolled up in one. The community is very nice and well taken care of. The house was very clean inside and out. I would have to say we enjoyed every inch of this house.The pool was the icing on the cake. It was a little cloudy when we arrived but the office sent someone right over to check it out. After long days out the pool was amazing.
Would definitely stay again. Thank you for everything Andrew.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool/Hot Tub
Liked least: bedding/pillows
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abingdon Oxfordshire uk
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Master bedroom
Liked least: Balcony on master bedroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thornhill, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the spa
Liked least: Nothing to not like about this villa
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing