We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!!!”
Night Time Pool Pink
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green Night Time Pool White
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green
Night Time Pool White
Night Time Pool Blue
Day Time Pool
Villa Front
Winner of the Top Vacation rental 2011.
Winner of the Top Vacation Rental 2012
Rated Excellent Award by Flip Key
Recemmended on Trip Advisor award
Red Master Bedroom
Fun in the Pool
The Happy Sessom Family
Living Room
Blue Master Bedroom
Formal Table & Hallway
Green Master Bedroom
Kids Double Bunkroom, with there own Bathroom
Sopranos A/C Games Room
Master Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful!!!”
Reviewed 29 June 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful house in a great setting on a lake away from it all but very close to the action , Disney Parks, Shopping, Minature Golf, restaurants and so much more!!
We saw amazing birds and enjoyed the huge pool with a screened in Lanai! The four master suites were wonderful with the most comfortable beds. The older kids loved the game room and the pool alarm allowed our 3 year old grandson to be safe:) The house is perfect for large families with a huge living room and excellent kitchen.
We enjoyed our stay so much we didn't want to leave.
Renting this house was without worries!
The Knowles", Quigley, and Carter Familes

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 6 June 2010 for a stay in June 2010

My family and I really enjoyed spending the last week in your home. Everything was as stated in the ad. We had everything we needed. We regularly stay at rental homes and yours was one of the nicest (and largest). You have thought about every need. Very close and convenient to all Disney parks. Alan was the easiest to work with - very personable and responsive.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Instead of Hotels”
Reviewed 27 May 2010 for a stay in May 2010

This is our third trip to Orlando and the third home we have rented. This house is equipped to handle a large family gathering. The pool area is spectacular and offers a nice rest from the theme parks. Formosa is a nice gated area and a short drive from most attractions. This home is a great alternative to renting three hotel rooms. It is large and offers plenty of space for privacy. It was nice having three king bedrooms with ensuites. The only minor negative is some carpet staining but in the us and Florida, everyone wears their shoes indoors. This has been typical for the other two homes we rented and likely a struggle for every owner of vacation homes. The home was clean and very comfortable. Florida has a problem with insects but this is the first of three homes where we did not see a single bug indoors. Nice to see the owner is on top of this. Great stay, thanks.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2010
Thank you Mark for you review, and some understanding of an owners problems..........Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 26 May 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Large Home
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester UK
Reviewed 29 December 2009 for a stay in August 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Attention to detail
Liked least: No dislikes
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing