We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to stay and made the holiday even...”
Night Time Pool Pink
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green Night Time Pool White
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green
Night Time Pool White
Night Time Pool Blue
Day Time Pool
Villa Front
Winner of the Top Vacation rental 2011.
Winner of the Top Vacation Rental 2012
Rated Excellent Award by Flip Key
Recemmended on Trip Advisor award
Red Master Bedroom
Fun in the Pool
The Happy Sessom Family
Living Room
Blue Master Bedroom
Formal Table & Hallway
Green Master Bedroom
Kids Double Bunkroom, with there own Bathroom
Sopranos A/C Games Room
Master Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic place to stay and made the holiday even more special”
Reviewed 3 May 2011 for a stay in March 2011

We stayed for 11 nights at the Waters Edge in March 2011. Its our second visit to Orlando, and our second stay at this villa. Although my husband and I had stayed here before, we had friends with us this time which really added to the magic of staying in such a fantastic place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfection”
Reviewed 22 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Could not have asked for a better house to spend a week in Florida!!! We had such a good time and we had enough room to spread out and enjoy!!! The House was the highlight for me!!! Pool rocks!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best part of Disney was coming back to the house each night!”
Reviewed 5 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010

We had 13 of us staying, all family with middle to teenage children. The house was perfect for location, space, size layout. Alan was excellent to book with and every need was taken care of. I don't think we could have survived Disney without this wonderful sanctuary to return to each evening! Most definately would recommend it for anyone who wants a beautiful home to stay in that is close to everything, with absolutely no hassles or issues from booking to getting damage deposit back. We feel fortunate to have had such successful experience. Thanks so much alan and Joye

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH
Reviewed 6 November 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect Comfort”
Reviewed 10 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

The Water's Edge was exactly what we expected and more. Owners alan and Joye have a lovely home and were very easy to work with. Alan went so far as speaking with us on the phone to answer any questions and ease any concerns we had about renting a home. We were a group of 16 and we could not have been more comfortable, or have had a better location. In the event of a return trip to the area, it would not be without another stay in this home. Absolutely beautiful!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 384
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing