We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely marvelous!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa di Lusso

Villa di lusso
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa di lusso
Pool and Spa overlooking the lake Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Villa di lusso
Pool and Spa overlooking the lake
Master bedroom
2nd Master bedroom
Queen Suite
Queen Suite
Twin suite
Twin suite
Formal Dining area
Reading  Area
jacuzzi/ spa overlooking the lake
50'LCD  Cable TV in the family living area
Formal living area
Kitchen
Bella Vida Clubhouse
Children's play area at the clubhouse
Stella Street
Villa di lusso by night
Bellvida clubhouse pool
Villa di lusso optional safety pool screen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Catalina3...
Rochester, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely marvelous!”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

The moment we entered the villa what we saw was breathtaking. We have stayed at Bellavida in the past but this was by far our most pleasant stay. The house was immaculate and the accommodations far exceeded our expectations. The place was stocked with everything we needed. We enjoyed it so much I plan to book again next year. Thanks Clare!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csmcg
England
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Couldn't ask for more”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The villa Is perfectly located close to Disney.

The resort itself is very quiet and relaxing with a view overlooking the lake. The villa is stunning from the moment you walk in the door your blown away. Cleaning to a very high standard and the decor is stunning. There is ample supplies of everything you would need on holiday in the kitchen and pool towels. Again the bedrooms are well maintained and clean finished to a high standard. The pool area is slightly bigger than other I noticed on the estate it has been extended the lower part of the pool screening has been adapted for privacy.

A villa not to be missed, a home from home. Perfect!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayley187...
1 review
“The Best Place Ever!”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The Villa was beyond perfect. Location and facilities were spot on.
Close enough to all Disney and Universal parks and a great place to chill out and unwind on those rest days in the pool.
I cannot recommend this place enough!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chrispugh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome villa, Have to stay again”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I have been going to Orlando every year since 2010 and this villa has been the best. First, Clare was awesome with booking and getting all the information we needed for the stay. Second the villa is walking distant to plenty of stores and walmart is not even minutes away. When my family walked into the villa we were speechless, the pictures were beautiful but its even better in person, awesome pool with a lake view(very clean around the lake), the villa was very clean and well stocked with everything you needed when you at home. I will be visiting again and thanks for making a great vacation even better with such a awesome place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for your lovely comments we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that it was like a home from home with the facilities. Its lovely to hear that the time and effort spent in getting the villa looking so good is appreciated. Look forward to hearing form you again and thank you for your business.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing