We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Adrienne...
2 reviews
“Excellent vacation!”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My family stayed in this beautiful home for our Disney vacation. This home was spotless, quiet and a fabulous place to stay. The owner was very accommodating and responded quickly to all of my questions. The locations is unbelievable. You are minutes away from everything....target, supermarket and countless places to eat. The parks were so close that you could go home rest for a bit and go back to the parks at night. We cannot wait to rebook this home for vacation next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
It was a pleasure to welcome you to our home from home. It is always good to hear that people enjoy it. We know how important vacations are in people's lives so it has to be right, look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabs M
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Went to Orlando over Christmas and new year for Disney and universal studios.

The location was perfect everything was so close. The house was amazing was perfect for all of us the games room was great for the kids.

We were close enough to come back from the parks during the days and drive back in the evenings.

The club house had enough there to keep us all entertained for the pool days.
The house was really a home even managed to make Christmas dinner for all 9 of us without getting stressed.
Thank you for a perfect holiday villa.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our villa. We strive to make it a relaxing place to be and your saying it was a "home" means we manage it. So glad you had,a good time and we hope to welcome you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betts1508
Lancashire
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa!”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Myself & my extended family thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this gorgeous villa. We stayed August 2015.

The Windsor Palms gated community is lovely, well kept & is quiet. We felt safe & secure as the gate house is manned 24 hours away & the people on the gate are lovely.

The villa is welcoming, very comfortable & fully equipped. The villa is very well kept & is very clean. The owners are very prompt in answering any messages, which is reassuring.

The location of the villa is superb, literally on Disney’s doorstep, 10 mins from the front door to Disney & 20-30 mins (dependent on traffic) to Universal, Seaworld, Discovery Cove etc.

Literally minutes from an assortment of fabulous restaurants, plus Macdonads, Taco Bell & Burger King.

We would definitely return to this villa & highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2015
Hello, and thank you so very much for your review. We try hard to make sure that our guests have a comfortable base for their holiday. I'm glad you appreciate just how close to the attractions we are on Mickey's doorstep but he has never popped in for coffee! If you decide to go to Florida again we would love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
podka123
Greenock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Great villa, light and airy and plenty of room for all 9 of us!

Very close to the Disney parks and about 20 mins drive to Universal and International Drive.

About a 5 minute drive to Target, restaurants and other shops.

The gated community was quiet and felt very safe. There was someone manning the gate 24 hours.

Villa is a perfect base to explore Orlando and the pool is perfect way to unwind after a long day.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would love to return.

The owner was always available to answer questions and was very helpful.

Only down point was having to leave to Come home! Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us, it is very much appreciated. We love our home and are so glad when people enjoy it too. Holidays, vacations, call them what you will, are important and take up your hard earned cash so we try really hard to make sure our guests have a base that allows them to relax and make the most of them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
srta2158
scottie in england
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This villa is fantastic, the rooms are large and airy, the lounge and open plan kitchen make it a very socialble area. Everything was of a very good standard and everything you could possible need. The pool was a great bonus, as my granson who is only 4 loved every minute in it, and his water confidence was great to watch with each passing day. We were an exstended family, daughter, son in law, grandson 4, grandson 2 and 5 week old grand daughter, not forgeting my hubby too. Loads of room, even with all of us and baby stuff. The owner Kate is brilliant. I have been in contact with her loads, asking all sorts of questions and she has always answered quickly and nothing was to much bother. A wonderful lady that made this holiday go so much better than expected. I would highly recomend this villa for a brriliant holiday, you couldnt do better. Club house real good and pool there is great, even a little one for toddlers. The villa is just 10mins from all the parks, you can order for deliveries of takeaways and the beaches are about 1hr 20mins both ways. I would highly recomend clearwater if you have small children a great day out. I would use this villa again. Already saving for our next trip in 2017. Cant wait. So everyone enjoy this fantastic villa. Well worth every penny.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, 10mins from parks, good clubhouse
Liked least: time waiting for food in clubhouse, needs more staff.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely words, it means a lot. We know that holidays are important and most of us save hard to get that all important family break from the routine so it needs to be right. We try to go the extra mile to make it easy and it is nice to know that we manage it. We love our home in Kissimmee and are glad you did too. Hopefully we will see you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing