We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accomindation and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Sun loungers for everyone, pool towels provided Secluded pool with 59 Jet Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Sun loungers for everyone, pool towels provided
Secluded pool with 59 Jet Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
59 jet jacuzzi, perfect for relaxation after a busy day
Private South/West Heated Pool, Two Lanai's, & BBQ
TV lounge with full cable package including HBO 7 sports. Good selection of books, games & dvd's
Dining table big enough to seat all guests
Spacious open plan living area
Huge family lounge
Fully equipped kitchen with all you need for self catering
Sumptuous master bedroom with kingsize pillow top bed, ensuite, large closet & cable TV
Master Bedroom with en-suite, 32' hdtv & Ipod dock.
Master Bathroom with granite vanity tops
2nd Master bedroom with kingsize pillowtop bed, ensuite, Cable TV, closet & door to pool deck
2nd Master Bedroom with Direct Access to Pool
Cosy Twin room with pillow top beds, walk in closet & 32' cable TV
Family bathroom
Disney themes bedroom for kids of all ages. Large closet & cable TV
Games room with selection of games tables
Pool, conversion table Tennis, Air Hockey & Foosball
Oversized Pool Area has Woodland Views
Two covered patios for shade and plenty of pool furniture for outdoor dining.
Underwater colour changing light
See the wildlife from your sun lounger!
Aerial view. Set in an acre of woodland adjacent to tennis court. Totally secluded pool deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pauline H
1 review
“Excellent accomindation and location”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Been travelling to Florida for many years!! On every occasion we have rented a villa but this one is by far one of the best! It exceeded every expectation. Excellent location, clean, spacious and accommodated ever need. We did not have to purchase any household products all available when we arrived. I feel this villa had everybody in mind to the point where children would feel at home, toys, high chair, cots etc. The bedrooms were goods sizes and amazing rooms for kids, Disney themed.The large pool was great size and hottubes was great to relax in. All floats and pool toys were available. Lots of shelter if you wanted to avoid the sun but then again lots of sun bathing areas too. Very private location and not over looked, plenty of woodland and very relaxing. I could go on with all the positive things this villa has to offer and can not fault it at all! Comminucation from the owner Angie was amazing and could not have asked to have dealt with a nicer person. We WILL be returning with the whole family kids and the grand kids and really hope this villa is available then! Massive thank you Angie for every you have done.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every thing
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2016
Thank you for such a fantastic review. It was such a pleasure communicating with you and I'm thrilled that you found everything to your liking. I try to make sure the villa has something for everyone, and it's important to me that guests feel 'at home' even though it's a rental villa. I'd love to welcome you and your family back and hope I'll have the availability you want. Best regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikejjen
1 review
“Doral Woods Kissimmee”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is probably the best Villa we have been to over many many visits to Florida.
It is very spacious and well appointed in its own secluded grounds and not overlooked at all offering complete privacy.
The pool and deck areas are very large giving plenty of space for relaxation. With two hottubs the options for bathing or swimming are tremendous.
The local management are very good although our need to speak were for very minor items and mainly related to the desk top computer. This would be our only criticism in that the desktop was out of commission during our visit. As we had business to attend to during our stay it was a good job we had our laptop with us.
However we understand the owner is attending to this so should not be an ongoing problem.
We found Angie to be very easy and accommodating to deal with and would recommend this villa without hesitation.
Happy holidays.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to leave feedback. It's a great compliment to receive such positive comments from guests who have visited Florida several times and experienced stays at other villas. I'm very sorry that the computer wasn't working during your stay, a new one has since been delivered. Please be assured that both myself and my manager will always do all we can to try to meet your expectations. I'm thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rtaylor22...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accomodation with fantastic pool area”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have rented numerous times in Orlando each time selecting a different villa. This villa was as good as anything we have previously rented and was very well maintained and had everything guests could possibly want. With 2 spacious lounges (seating for 17 people!) there was more than ample space for us to spread out.

The stand out feature for us was the pool area. The pool is very large and the patio area huge. The pool is south facing and had the sun from 9:00 am until 5:00 pm. Best of all was the fact that the pool is totally secluded. The pool area backs on to woodlands and there are no neighboring properties at all.

The owner Angie was very responsive to questions we had before booking and called the day after we arrived to check if everything was OK.

We would certainly rent here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and patio
Liked least: pool table in games room needs upgrading
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for such a fantastic review. It was a privilege to accommodate you and it's always great to know that the management team are maintaining everything to a high standard. I'm fortunate to have a very high percentage of returning guests and hope to welcome you back sometime too. Kind regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry P
East Hanney, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2nd time and even more awesome!”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This clean, tidy, well-equipped, private, secluded and all-round excellent villa is a pleasure to stay at, and dealing with Angie and Alan is just the icing on the cake!
We stayed at Doral Woods in '15 and were impressed enough then to book again for this year when we would be joined by our friends and their children (16&11). Going from 2 people to 6 people presented no problems at all, the villa is generous in proportion accommodated everyone with ease - high speed broadband also meant that our younger colleagues were able to maintain there ubiquitous connection with the outside world ;-)
Once again whilst the Villa was great the quality, size and privacy of the pool area shifted the whole stay up several more notches to awesome!
We had not visited Florida in August before and oh boy, it was hot! It was such a pleasure returning from the parks to walk into a beautiful air conditioned home and out onto a wonderful pool deck that not only had a great pool and spa, but also some shade and even fans in one area.
If it's quality coupled with relaxation and privacy that you look for then talk to Angie!
As for 2017, we're already booked again!
Thanks Angie, thanks Alan - you guys rock!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy, pool area and overall qualiyu
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review. It's a real privilege to welcome appreciative guests like you over what will be three consecutive years -with next year being a special anniversary.. It's always a pleasure to exchange e-mails with you and share your updates. I'm also fortunate to have a fantastic manager in Alan who's job is made a lot more enjoyable dealing with lovely guests like you. Best regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLUEBLOOD...
Wisbech, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Heaven, a home from home”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here from the 25/6/16-09/6/16 with the Hume family....The villa was fantastic everything you needed was there, .The pool area was brilliant due to the fact it was not overlooked, ( like other villas I have stayed in) the bedrooms were very spacious Everywhere you went very easy to get to driving was easy, everything was so laid back shopping a joy. many outlets to choose from. The parks are about 30 mins drive away. Try Walmart for food shopping There is one on Cypress Parkway in Poniciana about 10 min away. Clothes in here very cheap but good quality. Restaurant on the main drag ( 192 iro memorial bvld) We recommend the Golden Corrall chain, The chicken bourbon was delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa. Everytime we returned from a day out ,it was like coming home the villa was so welcoming. We will aim to come here in the future. Steve & Maddie

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The villa was like a home from home
Liked least: Cannot fault the villa.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
Thank you for such fantastic feedback. It's always helpful for potential guests to read great reviews and a privilege for me to have guests like you. I would love to welcome you back anytime. Best regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing