We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Sun loungers for everyone, pool towels provided Secluded pool with 59 Jet Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Sun loungers for everyone, pool towels provided
Secluded pool with 59 Jet Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
59 jet jacuzzi, perfect for relaxation after a busy day
Private South/West Heated Pool, Two Lanai's, & BBQ
TV lounge with full cable package including HBO 7 sports. Good selection of books, games & dvd's
Dining table big enough to seat all guests
Spacious open plan living area
Huge family lounge
Fully equipped kitchen with all you need for self catering
Sumptuous master bedroom with kingsize pillow top bed, ensuite, large closet & cable TV
Master Bedroom with en-suite, 32' hdtv & Ipod dock.
Master Bathroom with granite vanity tops
2nd Master bedroom with kingsize pillowtop bed, ensuite, Cable TV, closet & door to pool deck
2nd Master Bedroom with Direct Access to Pool
Cosy Twin room with pillow top beds, walk in closet & 32' cable TV
Family bathroom
Disney themes bedroom for kids of all ages. Large closet & cable TV
Games room with selection of games tables
Pool, conversion table Tennis, Air Hockey & Foosball
Oversized Pool Area has Woodland Views
Two covered patios for shade and plenty of pool furniture for outdoor dining.
Underwater colour changing light
See the wildlife from your sun lounger!
Aerial view. Set in an acre of woodland adjacent to tennis court. Totally secluded pool deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard M
1 review
“The perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is my first time vacationing at a villa and it was great experience! The location is pretty good when going to specific places in Florida (Disney). The pool is amazing especially the hot tub. The rooms are great and the beds are extremely cozy and comfortable. The house provides video games so when feeling bored you have something to do. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe. The WiFi comes in handy as well. I would recommend to anyone to book at this villa. The owner is very helpful if you have any questions and responds in a reasonable time (2-3 hours). Overall a perfect place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and hot tub
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I'm sure that your comments will be helpful to others considering staying at Doral Woods. Best regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtlee8...
1 review
“Exactly what we were looking for”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed at this vacation home from May 9 to May 16. The home was exactly as described and exactly as pictured -bedrooms were cozy and beds were comfortable, and the kitchen was well kept and had all the amenities you would want should you want to cook instead of eating at restaurants all week. The pool was great and the company that provides pool cleaning did a great job when there was a bit of murkiness in the pool - it was taken care of immediately. Lots of pool floats and loungers to relax in! We loved the location as it provided a nice, quiet and private area to relax, while only being a 25-30 minute drive from the main attractions (keep in mind that it took longer during peak traffic hours). Lots of restaurants and shopping close by. We thought it was a very nice touch for the vacation home owner to call our first day to make sure we found every bring okay and to see if we had any questions or concerns. We will definitely look to rebook this home next time we are in the Orlando area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2015
Thank you for your much appreciated feedback. It was great to have you to stay and I'm glad you found the home comfortable and found everything you needed to cater at home. You will always be welcome to come back to relax at Doral Woods! Best regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimmysbra...
Pacific, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Wonderful Home”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 8 nights last week at this wonderful home. Packed full of everything you'll need on your vacation.. overabundance of towels, pool toys, dishes, pots and pans, glasses, blankets.. just everything. It was very clean and spacious. The pool was awesome. Clean and plenty of room for 6 of us. It was a short distance to all the popular places like Sea World and Discovery Cove. Angie was the best too. Always answered any questions I had, and made booking convenient and quick.
I give this place a huge thumbs up!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and spacious
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2015
Thank you so much. To get a fantastic review like this from US guests speaks volumes - we Brits know your exacting standards so it's great to know we're hitting the mark! It was a pleasure to have you stay. Best regards. Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Hot Tub
Liked least: Only spending 14 nights there!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2015
Thank you for your review, it's much appreciated and such great feedback really helps potential guests considering my villa for their vacation. It's a privilege to have guests like you. Best regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danielle9...
1 review
“Great home!!”
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This is a very nice home. The location is kind of out the way but overall the house is very spacious and enjoyable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2015
Thank you for taking time to leave a review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing