We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 6 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Was really more house than we needed, but was just like home after a long day. Due to being up early and home late from the parks, did not get chance to enjoy game room and pool as maybe had wanted. The one small issue was the thermostat, although the temp was great while we were there, we could not turn the air up to shut it off, was very cold in house for a few days...last day and night there temp dropped almost 45 degrees and was no way to turn on heat. The a/c was fixed in one day with a call to loyalty, quick happy service, but not enough time to have the heat fixed. Still quite enjoyable stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Memories were made in Florida”
Reviewed 13 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Great location. Beautiful house with everything needed for a wonderful vacation. The Loyalty staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our grandchildren had a wonderful time and will have many fond memories of the house and Disney.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great time”
Reviewed 11 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

the house was very nice, enjoyed the hot tub-- was very relaxing after being in the parks all day

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
101 dalmations
Reviewed 12 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Tons of room...”
Reviewed 10 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

101 Dalmations is a great place for families. Lots to do for the kids and adults too. Blu ray tv is great. Lots of thought put into what is available at the house. Diana and Ted were wonderful and were there for any question or problem we encountered.Only complaint was the internet. Very slow if we were able to get on at all.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 139
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Talk to the Manager
18447961743
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing