We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything We Needed and More!”
other travellers have booked this property
Two Of Our Regular Guests welcome you to Llake View House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two Of Our Regular Guests welcome you to Llake View House
Stunning Lake View House Hallway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Two Of Our Regular Guests welcome you to Llake View House
Stunning Lake View House
Hallway
Dining Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Kitchen - Nook
Living Room with 50' HD TV and DVD player
Living Room with views over the pool area and lake
Living Room looking down the hallway
View from the upper level
Master en-suite with views over the pool area and lake
Master Bedroom with flat screen HD TV and DVD Player dvd
Master En-Suite with walk in shower and full size bath
Master His and Hers sinks
Queen Bedroom with views over our Palms and lake
Queen Bedroom with flat screenHD TV and DVD player
Upstairs Bathroom with tub and shower over it
Upstairs Bathroom
Twin Bedroom with flat screen HD TV  and DVD player
Twin Bedroom with views over the other lake
Kids themed ' Winnie the Pooh' Bedroom
Kids Bedroom with flat screen TV and Xbox
Air Conditioned Games Room
Games room with pool table,fooseball table and air hockey
Air conditioned games room
Views from our right side
Our daily visitors The Crane Family
Sheltered Lania with ceiling fan
View from the pool area
Spa
Pool area with over sized deck
Bubbling Spa can be heated
Sun Drenched Pool Deck
Sun Rise at Lake View House
Watch the early morning balloons pas by
Outside seating area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
1 review
“Everything We Needed and More!”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

For our first visit to Disney (with a 3 and 5 year old), we are so glad that we opted to stay off the property and at your lovely home. Everything was in tip top shape when we arrived. Even though the temps were low for the Floridians, we swam everyday in the pool and the hot tub soothed our aching muscles after a long day at the parks. Working with Derek was so simple- and he provided us with very clear directions for everything we needed during our stay. We wouldn't hesitate to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda l
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place to stay everything you need and peaceful too could not ask for more”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Before we set off we were given very clear instructions on how to enter the house and turn off the alarm system which was very easy for tired weary travelers.On entering the villa the fist impression is fantastic a real home from home with a welcome bottle of wine and a note from Derek and Julie which was really appreciated. We certainly could not fault the villa at all great entertainment facilities (games, Game room and TV)and very clean and tidy throughout and very quiet and relaxing on an evening after the busy days at the parks!Fantastic pool area very clean and a great spa.We also had great customer service from both Derek and Julie who were a real pleasure to do business with and so helpful and accommodating.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic location
Liked least: Leaving on the final day!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole place was spotless and has wonderful surroundings
Liked least: Having to leave :(
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price
Liked least: pool table needs to be leveled.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing