We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa, so close to the theme parks!”
other travellers have booked this property
Piscina e centro benessere rivolti a sud
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Piscina e centro benessere rivolti a sud
Una vista serale, piscina e spa cambiano colore Una vista serale
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Piscina e centro benessere rivolti a sud
Una vista serale, piscina e spa cambiano colore
Una vista serale
Una vista serale, piscina e spa cambiano colore
Una vista serale, piscina e spa cambiano colore
Grande piscina coperta
Una vista serale, piscina e spa cambiano colore
Una vista serale, piscina e spa cambiano colore
Sunny pool deck - esposto a sud
Sunny pool deck - esposto a sud
Sunny pool deck - esposto a sud
Sunny pool deck - esposto a sud
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
USA
Reviewed 5 April 2010 for a stay in January 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic home with a 5 STAR Game-room”
Reviewed 17 March 2010 for a stay in February 2010
1
person found this review helpful

This house has everything, well decorated, close to Disney and shops. Resort is great. The pool and spa area are very spacious. Kids loved the game-room. We are going back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Better than I expected”
Reviewed 11 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010
2
people found this review helpful

the pictures did not do the house justice. everything was clean and well maintained. our host was great. thank you for making our weekend a success.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Overall house
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 9 February 2010 for a stay in November 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Game Room is the best I can iamgine!
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing