We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A nice location for a large family get together.”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully air-conditioned private gameroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully air-conditioned private gameroom
With all the toys for the kids and parents An evening view of the villa - Disney Magic by Emerald Island Rentals
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Fully air-conditioned private gameroom
With all the toys for the kids and parents
An evening view of the villa - Disney Magic by Emerald Island Rentals
Located in Emerald Island Resort - Just 5 minutes from Disney World
South-facing pool and spa
Fully furnished including pool towels.
Why not enjoy this sun-filled pool deck or say under the shaded lanai - as you choose.
Evening view of the pool and spa
An evening at this pool deck to get you recharged
Pool and spa
Pool and spa lights change colors at night
Pool and spa lights change colors at night
Pool and spa lights change colors at night
Pool at night
Spacious family room
Family room and kitchen
Another view of family room which leads to pool area
Quiet living room
Formal dining and living area
Grand formal dining
Full-size kitchen with granite counter tops
Spacious nook area that seats 6
First-floor king master bedroom
First-floor king master bedroom
En-suite to master bedroom #1
Bedroom #2 with King bed and en-suite
Bedroom #2 with King bed and en-suite
En-suite to Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3 with queen bed
Bedroom #3 with queen bed
Family bathroom #1
Bedroom #4 with king bed
Bedroom #4 with king bed
Family bathroom #2
Bedroom #5 with two twin beds
Bedroom #5 with two twin beds
Powder room
Bedroom #6 with two twin beds
Bedroom #6 with two twin beds
Bedroom #7 with two twin bunk beds
Bedroom #7 with two twin bunk beds
Full size washer and dryer
Full size crib at no cost (A $75/week value)
BBQ grill at no cost (A $75/week value)
Pair of high chairs at no cost (A $75/week value)
Full size crib
Wii game console
Villa Floor Plan
Resort entrance at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JohnGerma...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A nice location for a large family get together.”
Reviewed 20 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We had a very nice stay in this large home. There were 16 in total with three very young babies. There were a few minor issues but the owner did work very fast to have these corrected by the matanance staff. A couple of suggestions we would like to put forward;
It is understood that this rental property is used often by a large number of people and for that reason extra care should be taken with the cleaning between each visits. We do suggest that a full spring cleaning be done to ensure the cupboards, behind the furniture and under the furniture be cleaned. A number of items were found by us and we know for sure that we did not leave them there. As well it is suggested that some of the upstairs mattresses be replaced as our adult children found them rather uncomfortable.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2014
With large vacation homes that are catered to groups of up to 16, we understand that there may be an issue or two that arise. Our goal is to address them quickly and efficiently and we are glad this guest has acknowledged our quick response time. We will take the suggestions of this guest and will move forward the spring cleaning schedule for this home as well as take additional preventive actions. We will also check the mattresses and replace them in any rooms that require a replacement. It is unfortunate that this guest did not let us know of these concerns during their stay as we would have been glad to address them while they were there.

Thank you
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary526
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
1 review
“perfect holiday home”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

grandchildren loved the pool and the games room, very spacious for all our needs.
Sri the owner answered any question straight away, couldn't have asked for more.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2014
We are very pleased with this guest who treated our home with respect and was easy to communicate with. After 8 years of renting multiple homes, we know exactly what our guests need and want; we deliver to their needs and when they need. Thanks to all those guests who are part of our success.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steveorze...
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay at Disney Magic!!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a great time staying here from June 14th to June 21st. There were three families that stayed in this house, 6 adults and 7 kids and there was more than enough room for all of us. It is extremely clean and absolutely beautiful. The pool and hot tub on the patio was perfect after hours in the parks which are only minutes away from this property. Everything you could need is within 5-10 minutes from the house, shopping, groceries, restaurants and of course the Disney parks which are ten minutes away. This is a first class gated resort with very accommodating management and staff. This was my second stay at this owners property, the other was at his three bedroom villa in the same resort, and I highly recommend it. Sri is first class all the way and so are his properties!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of space.
Liked least: Everything was great.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2014
Thank you Steve for reflecting your experience with our properties and myself in your feedback. We spend a lot of time and resources to maintain our properties to very high standards. Thank you for recognizing that as that is what makes my day! You have been a fabulous guest both times and we look look forward to having you in any of our homes in the future.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SFG3220
1 review
“Fantastic accommodations”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Great stay, lots of room for the 15 people in our family which consisted of 9 adults and 6 kids. Everyone loved the house and pool area. Would not hesitate to stay again when in the Orlando area.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
We are pleased that you chose Disney Magic offered by Emerald Island Rentals. This spacious home as expected is a perfect retreat for families of up to 16. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to inviting you to this home or other homes offered by us.

Thank you
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shun J
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
1 review
“Better Than Home”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Great condo with excellent amenities: Only 2). suggestions to make you better:
1. Bedrooms too warm at night; cannot adjust thermostat to needed temperature for a comfortable night sleep. Must enter security code to adjust to ceratin degree, but did not realize this until a day before our stay. Recommend: inform your guest of this. I can not utilize the ceiling fans due to allergies/sinus issues; must have central air to be more comfortable 2). do not change door code prior to check out time, which is 10a.m.-code stopped worked at 9:02a.m. I could not enter condo to check for overlooked belongings or even to set alarm system or notify your guest of time code will not work.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the amenities
Liked least: the ability to adjust the air conditioning system at night
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2014
Hello Tamela

Thank you for staying at Disney Magic. You were great guests and we would love to have you back anytime. The thermostats can be adjusted to lower temps than the default program setting using the arrows on the panel (Up and Down). You cant change the overall program but can lower the temperature. If you had asked me or the management company we would have been happy to walk you through. Please keep in mind, we are here to assist you; so if there are any questions next time, please ask us right away. We will be glad to help you.

We do not change the codes before the check-out but based on what you mentioned, it appears that the internal clock on door must be off by an hour. I have asked our local management to correct this. Also, you can always call and get a new code from me if a situation like this happens.

Overall, I am glad you enjoyed the amenities of this home and I look forward to having you as our guests again in the future.

Thank you

Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing