We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worth every dollar spent.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Worth every dollar spent.”
Reviewed 2 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Plenty of room for the whole family. Easy to get to shops and parks. Any questions answered quickly.Clean and comfortable rooms and pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dearing GA.
Reviewed 2 November 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: everything the pool hot tub and the peaceful location
Liked least: the door alarm to the pool patio.
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“More then what we expected, simply paradise !!”
Reviewed 8 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Where to begin ! We were sceptic at first because sometimes the photos you see on internet don't reflect reality. But in the case of audez's Tropical Heaven, you can be sure that what you see is what you get ! A very comfortable, well equiped house. It is near from any attraction you want to visit. It was so nice to have access to a pool and spa at the end of a day. Do not hesitate to rent this house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A House that has something for everyone in the family!”
Reviewed 6 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We recently rented this house during our daughters world series at disney and had a wonderful experience. While others had to wait in line to check in we could go on in and start enjoying our vacation! The house has a very warm and cozy feeling when you walk in from the decor and over all home feeling. The house has something for everyone. The game room and video games kept my teenage daughter and her friends occupied when they hanging out. The tvs in everyone made it easy for the guys to watch the game and kids to watch mtv in the game room while mom could relax in the pool. The house is also equipped with everything you need in the kitchen if you plan on cooking unlike some of our friends experience with a condo. Last but not least the house is also in a very good location for the disney experience far enough out to enjoy a nice quiet evening or close enough to jump in the car and head to the parks. Overall this was by far the best house for the money we have ever rented for a vacation home and would highly recomend it for a single family or even sharing with another family!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very Welcoming Home”
Reviewed 31 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We felt right at home as soon as we opened the door.The interior and exterior decoration is superb and the house was big enough for two families with two children each.Everybody had fun and always could find something entertaining to do.Pool and Hot tub...perfect delight!Very relaxing home to come to after a long day at Disney or other Orlando attractions.The kids loved the themed decorated rooms and enjoyed the gameroom as well.So close to everything but still a little oasis to retreat to, after an exciting day. Thank you for your service and the warm welcomed feeling you gave us as we started our vacation in your lovely audez Home.
The Delisle family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing