We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cslaton3
Madisonville, Kentucky
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was my second stay at Mickey fun house. This time around was totally awesome due to the improvements: Larger tv and new mattress in the bedroom.

Me and my dogs will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Hello
so happy you enjoyed the home and the improvements, we are always upgrading our homes, so keep coming back !!!

yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J503DFjul...
Tampa, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just what we needed”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We needed a pet friendly place to stay and this had everything we needed. Pool was great, place was clean with lots of room. The game room was a hit, haven't played pool in years! Everything we could ask for.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool with fenced in yard
Liked least: alarms
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2016
HI
we are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay so much. this is a popular home . Please call us on your next visit here in Orlando

Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dr_ziadel...
Asyut, Egypt
1 review
“Dream vacation at fantastic house”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is one of the most fantastic houses I have ever been around the world. I enjoyed it's location, quiet neighborhood, excellent furniture and appliances.I loved it so mush and I will return to it when I go back to Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Thanks for the great review! We are so happy to hear that the whole family enjoyed the home, and that you felt comfortable during your stay.
We hope you'll come back and stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cslaton3
Madisonville, Kentucky
2 reviews
“Excellent house”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I stayed here with my two medium size dogs. The yard was of good size for them. Everything is close by but bring quarters for the tolls. The house was exceptionally clean. The neighborhood is quiet. You won't go wrong in renting this house. The pool was clean even though I didn't use it.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2016
So glad you and the pups enjoyed the home and the fenced in backyard! Good tip about the tolls too! They do allow you to get to the parks and local area faster, but some do require exact change. Thanks for the feedback, hope you'll stay here again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
735TM
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, very nice house, and wonderful pool!”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Many parts of the house have been newly updated, including furniture and bedding. The pool and surrounding area was great. We were able to swim while our dogs enjoyed the grassy area outside the pool but inside the fenced backyard. The fence needs to be replaced but it is my understanding that this is going to happen soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Hi
we are so glad you all had a great time. we look forward to your next stay with us
Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing