We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All we could have asked for.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Family room
Lounge
Lounge
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“All we could have asked for.”
Reviewed 22 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were very happy with the Sunshine Florida Villa. It was just as pictured online. We had a few minor problems and they were taken care of even though it was past business hours for the management company. The home and furnishings were very nice and the house had more than enough room. We also enjoyed the game room. Any family would enjoy their stay at this home. There is a lot of traffic on the road getting into and out of Terre Verde
Resort. The resort is very secure with a entrance gate and security guard. The employees at the club house were very friendly.

resort.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“We had a great stay.”
Reviewed 14 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The house was perfect for our 3 families that traveled to Orlando. It is very nicely decorated, comfortable, and very roomy. It had everything we needed for a week stay. The kids loved having a pool and 2 game rooms. The house is a very short drive to shopping and restaurants.

Leigh (owner) is fantastic with communication and information. She made the whole process effortless and worry-free.

We would certainly stay again and I would recommend this house to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sioux Falls SD
Reviewed 6 March 2012 for a stay in February 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Disney at Christmas”
Reviewed 30 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

Check in was easy, Home was as stated and we thoroughly enjoyed our family time at this home. I would encourage anyone traveling to the Orlando area to use this home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing