We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I definitely recommend The Villas at Seven Dwarfs...”
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“I definitely recommend The Villas at Seven Dwarfs to my friends”
Reviewed 14 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

In addition, I was charged for daily cleaning fee yet, not one time that a housekeeping visited our place and in their regulations, that we are supposed to clean the place before we vacate the place. I hope they returned my deposit because as far as I know, we keep the place in a very well condition when we vacate the Townhouse.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very good place to visit Disney;Universal;SeaWorld etc.”
Reviewed 25 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Zeer ruime villa voor een aantrekkelijke prijs en van goede kwaliteit

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2010
Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 12 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2010
Dear Guest, Sorry to hear about your problem. We reported the issued to Bright House, the cable company, however they have a major repair on the entire comunity during your stay period. Unfortunately, was not only your unit. They were working with the entire Kissimmee Area. I'm sorry to hear it was not fix at your satisfaction. Please next time, give us a second call, so we can send you some movies that you can enjoy until any cable company fix any out of control situation. Thank you for your understanding.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Den Haag, Netherlands, Netherlands
Reviewed 17 May 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 May 2010
Dear Stephany, We do not understand your comments about "no contact with any management or reception". We contacted you and send you all the information needed for your check in into the villa. Furthermore, in our records shows that you contacted our office requesting some services and we sent our personell to your villa to assist you with your request. For any future guest reading this comments, if you need assistance during your stay, all our villas has telephone and our phone numbers are available in your signed documents, signs posted inside the units and also with the resort personell located at the Resort's Club House. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to serve you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 13 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing