We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful way to experience Florida!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Gianessa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Gianessa
Den Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Villa Gianessa
Den
Kitchen
Dining Room
Living
King Master 08
Master Bath
Queen Ensuite
Double Twin
Queen Ensuite
Double Twin
Reading Area
Queen/Twin Ensuite
Den
Den from above
HE Washer and Dryer
Pool Spa
Game Room
Clubhouse
Clubhouse Pool
Lake Fountain
Ariel View of Terra Verde
Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A wonderful way to experience Florida!”
Reviewed 21 January 2010 for a stay in January 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Our time at Terra Verde was absolutely perfect. We had a wonderful time relaxing in this gorgeous home. The location was perfect for our trips to Disney and Sea World; easily providing us with a place to come home for a lunch break during the day. The game room definitely had something for everyone and it provided a lot of entertaining evenings. The staff at the front gate and in the guest center were friendly and accommodating. We truly felt at home in Terra Verde. I would highly recommend this beautiful home for any family looking for an easy and relaxing vacation, especially if it includes Disneyworld.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Gorgeous home, perfect for a family
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasil
Reviewed 6 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nc
Reviewed 5 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 10 July 2009 for a stay in March 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Private pool/hot tub
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent accomodations!!”
Reviewed 19 June 2009 for a stay in May 2009
2
people found this review helpful

What a great place, regardless if it's one family
or multiple families. The house is very large with
enough room and amenities for all to enjoy. The
kids especially enjoyed the swimming pool right
behind the house within the screened porch. It was
a refreshing treat for them after a long day
walking the parks. Even with the pool there it has
tons of room on the lanai and screened porch area
to lay out or just relax. We were very pleased to
see how easy and quick we got to the parks and
local shopping areas. If you are looking for a
clean and comfortable place that is close to
everything and that has all the extras...STOP
LOOKING!! This is the place for you and your
family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: A lot of space and personal pool.
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing