We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and well located vacation home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
DSC_4414.JPG
DSC_4418.JPG
DSC_4428.JPG
DSC_4456.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Meisha H
1 review
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The house was very nice and had plenty of room for my family and myself. However there were a few things that I think should be upgrades in the house(epically for the price). A lot of the furniture was old & broken and could be updated,a few of the Tvs needs to be updated and not have so many remotes to control one tv( we had to stick our finer in two of them to turn them on). Also a few of the rooms didn't have good lighting, the pool should be heated because it was freezing and jacuzzi didn't work. Other than that this place was awesome and I would rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thanks for your stay and feedback.

We have ordered the new TVS and replaced the last two old TVS. and will install the new flat TV on the walls.

Jacuzzi and pool always be heated together.. at the same temp.. It is the way for many years.. Might be as hot as you like to be.. But again, this is the setup for many years and seems all people are good with it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane...
1 review
“Spacious and well located vacation home.”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was our first time renting a vacation home, I was a little nervous at first but with the owner’s help and quick response, our first big family vacation was awsome!

I would rent this house again for sure, it is well located in a very nice and safe area.

The resort is very nice and inviting!
Thanks to the owner for making our familly vacation a huge success.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Thx for your staying. Also Thanks for your patient and understanding.
You have been the great Guest for this vacation home. Come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDNA M
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring Break vacation”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great vacation experience for the entire family. The house was spotless. They had everything ready for our stay. There were plenty of beds, room for everyone to spread out. The family especially loved the game room in the garage. It features a pool table and movie seating around the large TV. The young folks went out each day to explore the parks and the older folks stayed at home. We took advantage of the amenities in the complex. We used the exercise room and rocked during the Wednesday night Karaoke event. They even had an Easter Egg hunt for the kids! This was a great vacation destination. Loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Thx a lot for your stay..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmdickman...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Disney 2018”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great - few minor issues but they where cleaned up quickly. Recommend highly - owner & management team very helpful and House was perfect for my family of 10. Looking into next year. Dickman’s

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2018
Thx a lot for your stay.

appreciate the speedy communication.

Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn A
West Point, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location. Spacious.”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Overall the house is good. Spacious. Good location in gated community close to Disney. Easy for our large family to spread out and not get in each others way. Kitchen was equipped which made cooking easier. Washing machine, dryer, and Game room was a plus.

It is, however, dated and in need of a few refurbishments. Matresses are worn and need replacing. Beds themselves are very squeaky and are not sturdy. Even the smaller children complained about the loud beds. Electrical outlets need replacement since many are not in working condition.

Overall a good stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2018
Hi, Dawn

I am surprised to hear that the mattress are worn. March, 2017. i replaced all the Twin mattress. I will ask my management company to check all of them out.

The house was build in 2005. yeah. some wear and tear are noted.. we are doing our BEST to keep them up
all the houses in Emerald Island are over 10 yrs old already . For Jan. rate is only $150 ish per night and this is a 7 Bedrooms. 4.5 Bath Villa.
Thx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing