We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic well equipped villa”
Pool with lake view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool with lake view
Luxury pool furniture Great wildlife
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Pool with lake view
Luxury pool furniture
Great wildlife
Pool table
Table tennis, Foosball and electronic dartboard
Spongebob themed bedroom
Lounge with Lake View
Lounge with 50' plasma TV
Multi-coloured pool lighting
PC with internet, WIFI and printer
Kitchen
Breakfast dining area
Cot, stroller and high chair
Master bedroom with en-suite
En-suite
Safe for valuables
Bathroom
Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
228yvonne...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic well equipped villa”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of 3 and stayed at this villa in July 2017. We found the villa to be very well equipped (especially pool towels) and very comfortable and maintained to a high standard. Our 14 year old son appreciated having various games consoles to play and enjoyed swimming at night with the coloured pool lights on. The location was ideal for us although we didn't visit Disney or Universal so can't comment on length of time to those parks. The communication and information pack from Lawrence were excellent. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andte54
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Loved this villa”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa end of June beginning of July. We are a family of five, 2 adults a 16 yr old, 9 yr old and 8 yr old. We all absolutely loved the villa. Being on a gated community meant piece of mind and it is beautifully looked after.

From our first enquiry to returning home the owner was only ever a quick email away and always happy to answer questions. The villa itself is well laid out and has everything you want or need whilst there, including a massive and very comfortable US king size bed. We all loved the pool and inflatables and was great to use on days not spent at the park.

The management company were also brilliant. We had a fire alarm beeping from a low battery which started about midnight. The company were there within 15 minutes and changed the battery. Fortunately we did not need them for anything else. So glad I stayed here and would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sottishta...
scotland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect villa for a family vacation”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed at this villa with my family and we had a great time. I was a bit nervous about sending money to someone I had only swapped a few emails with but there was no problem at all, the owner Lawrence sent me all the information I needed to access the villa and answered any questions that I had.
Lake Berkeley is a really nice complex in a great location, very clean and feels very safe, easy to get to the parks and has a Walmart a couple of minutes drive away.
The villa is on one of the best plots with a great open view over the lake and still very private for enjoying the pool which we had a great time using. Inside the villa is also great and has everything you will need to enjoy your holiday and lots of nice extras that the kids will love. I had to call the management company as I could not get the cable TV to work and they were round within 15 minutes and sorted it, the management company seemed very professional and friendly.
I will certainly try and rent this villa again if we go back to Florida.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter v
1 review
“Good time”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a very good time in the villa
With everything tou want in the area
A wallmart and aldi
The themeparks are also close by
The villa is clean and full of things to do
Like a good swimmingpool
Netflix,playstation,billiard,darts etc etc

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl C
1 review
“Villa Stay”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa was ideal, everything was as advertised and perfect location to all Orlando activities. Wish we could have stayed longer, will do it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing