We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A+ as always”

Review of Alice's Wonderland

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A+ as always”
Reviewed 3 July 2009 for a stay in June 2009

We will be with loyalty forever! If we need anything they are always there to help! Keep homes clean & well maintained! We come every year, sometimes 2x a year and will never work with another company- Loyalty is the best out there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL (Chicago suburbs)
Reviewed 27 June 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2009
Thank you for your comments, we look forward to your next stay with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
north wales england
Reviewed 31 March 2009 for a stay in December 2007

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Comfort and cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Oh to be in Wonderland”
Reviewed 19 December 2008 for a stay in November 2008

From the moment we arrived (literally) we were supported by the management company. Nothing was too much, from the supply of a larger stroller (American strollers are small!) a real warm pool and even holding two tickets for the Tampa Bucaneers home game until we arrived were all done with professionalism with a friendly approach. The house was peaceful, spotless and well designed internally with acres of towels for the pool and bathrooms plus a small selection of coffee,tea and sugar, just whats needed after traveling for 15 hours. The real bonus was that all the Disney Parks are only minutes away from Indian Ridge & Oaks. Go there - Be Warm - Have Fun

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Via internet
Liked least: No complaints
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlosDia...
New York
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Obrigado pela sua avaliação! Estamos satisfeitos por ter desfrutado sua estadia em nossa casa e nossa equipe foi muito útil para você e sua família. Por favor, volte e nos veja em breve!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing