We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved staying here”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Cinderellas Castle

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aerlich
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Loved staying here”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stay in a Loyalty home every year. They are easy to deal with and we trust them. Cynthia gives top notch service and we enjoy it more every year.
This home is nicely updated with granite kitchen and baths. Living area is spacious and has very comfortable reclining leather furniture. King master bed was very comfortable. Large master bedroom with walkin closet. Everything you need for a week is provided. Home had a nice private pool and covered lanai that the family enjoyed. Located just 5-10 minutes from Disney and about 20 minutes to SeaWorld area. Just off 192 with many restaurants and activities. We loved staying here and can't wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Thank you for your review. we are so happy you enjoyed yet another stay with us. Cynthia takes great care of all of our guests. We look forward to your next stay
Yvonne
Owner Loyalty Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warminster Pa
Reviewed 19 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Sooo Relaxing!”
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We loved staying here! We have 4 kiddos with one of them being in a wheelchair and this house was wonderful. We even had the flu while we were there :( and I can't imagine the thought of being in a hotel during that time and having a washing machine and dryer was wonderful. It was great having the private pool! When we got there the pool heat wasn't what we had paid for and when I called they had a very nice man there within 20 minutes to get it right. If your not there in the summer I would recommend the premium pool heat because it feels sooo good.

It took us about 15 minutes to get to the Disney parks from the house so we even went back to the house some in the afternoon for a nap and pool time.

We would be happy to use Loyalty Homes again and I have already recommended them to people. Actually we enjoyed our sty so much it was really hard to leave without calling a Realtor, lol.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2013
Sarah,

We hope the whole family has recovered from the flu! Having a washer and dryer in the house does make things so much easier than saving it all for when you get home. We're glad Ted was able to come over and fix the pool heat quickly, he's a star on our team!

The location to Disney is a feature many families rave about, and we're happy to hear you took advantage of the close proximity to the parks!

Thanks for taking a second to tell us about your stay, we can't wait to be part of your next vacation!

-The Loyalty Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 2 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Had a fantastic time! The house is in a convenient location, offered everything that we wanted, and was laid out so everyone had enough room to relax. Loved the pool table and pinball game!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 11 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing