We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location / Roomy House”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Simba's Lake House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel O
Missouri City, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location / Roomy House”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This was my 3rd timing leasing a house with Loyalty USA. As always their managed properties are in excellent condition and location. The process was very easy. I loved the layout of the house with three bathrooms.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax
Reviewed 12 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2013
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and location of Simba's Lake House. The extra bathroom does make this home great for two couples traveling together.

We can not find a report made by you to the office, regarding the smell in the game room. Had we known, we would have come over right away to clean the carpets or do whatever it took to fix the issue.

As for the pool temperature: If you ordered pool heat and it was not up to the standard temperature, we would have sent someone down right away to make sure the heater was working properly.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, and we hope to be part of your vacation next time!

-The Loyalty Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nova Scotia
Reviewed 27 August 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2012
We are so glad you had a good time! Now that you've stayed with us, you're considered a VIP, which means we can offer special discounts and promotions next time you stay!

Hopefully we'll see you soon!

Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“relaxing,comfortable”
Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

I love the how there was a lot of space for my children and grandchildren could just be at homes. It was great how the maintenance came to your need quickly. Don't forget the welcome call it my me feel good. Thank you for a wonderful stay in spite of the hurricane.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing