We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“-Excellent quality and good VFM”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue B
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“-Excellent quality and good VFM”
Reviewed 21 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was lovely, large, well equipped and very clean. Resort was also a very high standard with helpful staff and a good club house. Only small problem ( and it was probably my own fault) was that I didn't realise the pool heating was a minimum of a week and took 36-48 hours to heat up so we had a very cold pool!
No problems other than that and excellent value for money

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and cleanliness
Liked least: Cold pool!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beach255
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice house and area.”
Reviewed 27 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Good size villa and pool area backing onto woodland area. Emerald island resort was very nice, very friendly staff at clubhouse and security gate. Management company responded very quickly over a weekend to look at the fault with the pool. At time of leaving (25/10) pool was working but still loosing water.
We have stayed at several villas in Kissimmee and would rate the villa as standard. There were also no plastic glasses / plates to use round the pool, there is now as we bought some from Walmart. Sofas in main living area are a bit dated and the main bedrooms mattresses need replacing as they have sunk in the middle. good wifi speed.
Overall a good villa as long as you get it at the right price, there are lots out there at this standard or better for cheaper rates.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: Mattresses
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Amazing Stay!!!”
Reviewed 15 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Beautiful, well kept 4 bedroom villa. Nice location backing onto a conservation area so lovely and quiet. Wildlife in abundance including racoons and armadillos!! Central location with loads of fab eating places close by including Outback, Olive Garden and Longhorns. Great management company in Lowery Vacations homes it was so easy to extend our checkout time. Would certainly stay here again and recommed to my friends. Wish i was there now!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUISIANA
Reviewed 13 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“This was a wonderfull home away from home.”
Reviewed 5 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

I would recommend this home to friends and family. I enjoyed the relaxation of home away from home. The room were clean and the covered pool was a plus.

Thanks a lot to Bibi and James for their patience and caring nature during my family crisis. I had to reschedule my trip 3 times because of a family emergency and they were very helpful.

God Bless

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing