We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First time”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“First time”
Reviewed 25 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

This was our first trip to Florida and one we will remember. The booking of the accommodation was really easy on-line and all directions and instructions were very clear.

Our accommodation was perfectly situated just off the 192. The Disney parks were easily accessible just off the I4 or 192 (depending on which park). Also there is a huge Walmart just around the corner, great bonus for all your supplies.

The village itself was lovely and clean and we all felt safe especially with the night security team. Everyone was friendly. We all enjoyed the the use of the pools both during the day and late evenings.

Our landing lights were not working and within 24hrs of reporting this to Lowery's the lights were fixed. That's service!

Overall experience was one to remember. Will definitely use again. Thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 23 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Quoddy Nova Scotia
Reviewed 12 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 26 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Very nice and security home, wonderful view, I want to return next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 14 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2010
Dear Guests,

We would like to thank you for posting a review of your recent stay of June 22 -27, 2010

I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had in the home. Upon reviewing your booking
we can see that you called on June 22, 2010 at 6:00 pm to our Emergency Line in regards
to the Master Tub not draining. We had our service at the home within the hour and this was corrected for you.
The other items you mention on the home; clogged sink and bad dryer, these were not reported to our office.
As Our guests are our main concern at all times, we would have been to the home immediately to take care
of any further concerns you may have had.

On June 27th, our cleaners were at the home you departed from and noticed upon arrival to the home
that there were 2 screens laying on the upper roof deck. As the screens can only be removed from the interior
these were removed while you were in the home. There were also several cigarette butts on the roof shingles.
Considering they were new and not aged, they can only be current from your guest. The screens when removed
had to be forced out since they were bent and could not be put back into the windows. Since they were damaged
we had to have 2 screens made and installed into the windows with 24 hours or we would be fined by the HOA.

On June 28, 2010 you had contacted our office in regards to your recent stay.
At this time we had explained the situation to you and the email sent which
described all the items and photos as well to be viewed. You stated you did not receive
the email and we resent this to you once again.

On July 1, 2010 you had contacted our office once more to say that the photos were not
the home you rented, however, you can see the address of the property in the photo.
On this same day, one of our property managers spoke to you in detail of the events. You
stated you wanted to talk to someone higher up. The manager you spoke to was the person
to talk to. Also you stated in your Response that the damaged screens were there upon your
arrival, however, when asked if you saw these, you said you do not remember.

We are sorry that the home was not what you expected however, if we would have been notified we could have addressed all of your concerns for you. Thank you, your Lowery’s Team. # 121017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing