We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean big house with great kitchen and great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clean big house with great kitchen and great heated pool”
Reviewed 10 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Only negative thing was a fan in the ceiling, probably a fan used by air conditioner, that made an annoying noise. This didn't affect us because we are not noise sensitive people but I could bet quite a few guests would complain about it. We reported it but it was not dealt with.
But on the other hand - we got a new washing machine and we were really happy about that - thank you!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“great location”
Reviewed 26 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011

The house was very comfortable,there was 8 of us that stayed and we found it to be very cozy.It was very close to Disney and not to far from Universal studios .There was lots of restraunts and stores just up the street maybe 5 minutes away.The pool in the backyard was very nice after a long day overall I would rent this house again.It seemed to be a good neighborhood and pretty quiet also.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WI
Reviewed 19 June 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice house, great location, but the interior of home needs work.”
Reviewed 20 May 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Very nice house, great pool and a great location, but the owners need to update the interior. Beds were uncomfortable. Kitchen had nice dinner ware, but no serving pieces. Silverware was in poor quality, as well as the pots/pans. Only 2 wine glasses and it is advertised for 10 people! Washing machine was fine, but dryer took forever, needs service. Carpets were very dirty and stained. Pool area was lovely, but again, there is not enough seating for "10" people.
I would not stay or recommend the house to anyone, unless the interior had some upgrades.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2010
As always we are disappointed when any of our properties receive a poor review. Had any of the issues regarding the kitchenware been brought to the attention of our office during the guests stay, we would have been happy to address their issues. Our housekeeping manager did check the kitchenware after receiving this review and found all to be in satisfactory order. Since we know people have different expectations, again we would have been happy to replace had the guest addressed their concerns to the office during their stay. We have added a new set of wine glasses.
Regarding the beds, everyone has different needs when it comes to bed firmness. We do carefully collect opinion on beds from our guests. When we find three or more comments regarding the comfort of the beds, we do ask the owners to look into replacements. We have managed this home for 6 years now, this is the first time in 6 years we have had a negative comment on the beds.
At inspection, the carpet did require cleaning. This was missed by our housekeeping staff. The carpets are cleaned on a regular basis and sometimes it is impossible to get a carpet cleaning done in between reservations. Again, had the guest addressed this with our office, we would have been happy to schedule a cleaning while they were out at the parks.
Lastly, concerning the seating in the pool area, there is only so much room on a pool deck. This home has a table with four chairs and two sun loungers. This is the typical compliment of pool seating for a pool deck of this size. If we had seating for ten, there would be no room to move on the deck!
Again, we take it to heart when someone has a less than ideal stay with us. I only wish these guests would have given us a chance to address their issues while they were still here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed 31 July 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: How close it was to all the attractions
Liked least: How close other house were to us
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;