We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Monte Carlo
Nearby Hotels
USD 204*
USD 176*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 67*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119*
USD 92*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 120*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 165*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 118*
USD 105*
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 117*
USD 112*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
USD 103*
USD 88*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 254*
USD 239*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 420*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
12
5
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
5
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsc unitconvenient locationnear disneyroom was cleantilerenovationmicrowavefloorparks
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Checked in on a Thurs for a day at Disney on Friday. We wanted an early start and just needed a place to stay after a long day at the park.
Motel is very clean, grounds are maintained and kept up. The motel and furnishings aren't flashy , but furniture is refurbished and obviously taken care of. Fridge ,microwave and flat screen T.V. all worked.
For the price paid a night ($80) this hotel was awesome.
It's 20 minutes away from Disney and 10 mins from Old town.

Great spot!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Loren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montecarlokissimmee, Gerente at Monte Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Dear Guest Thank you for your comment, we always want your experience to be pleasurable and we are working on many improvements. We hope to have you back soon and thank you for choosing Montecarlo Motel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

The rooms are better than 3 stars hotels near there!!! Clean, renovated, excellent bathrooms, cheap, ideal for families​ visiting the Orlando's thematic parks.
We stayed there during a weekend But for sure we will be there with the hold family spending a week on vacation!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Danielhfve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montecarlokissimmee, Gerente at Monte Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Dear Guest Thank you for your comment, we always want your experience to be pleasurable and we are working on many improvements. We hope to have you back soon and thank you for choosing Montecarlo Motel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

This is a nice family run motel. It is small, but our room was nice and updated. The floor was tile without carpet (much cleaner). The tub had been removed with the renovation and a large tile shower was added. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. We did not use the pool, but it was very clean and inviting.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melissagX8491HO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montecarlokissimmee, Gerente at Monte Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Dear Guest Thank you for your comments and to stay at Montecarlo Motel, we work daily to offer quality rooms to all our guests, we hope to have you back in our facilities and thank you for choosing Montecarlo Motel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

this place is ok
if you get the Taiwan people on the desk
they are nice
it is drug free
no shady characters allowed which is good to know
its not updated, but not bad either
quite place
no problems, no smoking rooms

Room Tip: no smoking rooms available
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chunyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

place was horrible, had a terrible smell to it. The got you in with the price then added on other weird things to jack it up. they just need to tear this place down! The front dest clerk greeted us with no shirt, socks or shoes! who knows what he was doing , yuk! We ended up not getting a room there but dont even waste your time even stopping there.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2TravelingBuddies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews