We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome 2 weeks”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
amandache...
Saint John, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome 2 weeks”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful place to stay! We were close to the parks, and our kids had a blast in the pool. It had everything we needed and was a perfect size for 8 people. Will definitely come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Thanks for staying, you'll be most welcome back at any time - just let me know :-D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredrik J
1 review
“Family friendly stay”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We enjoyed 10 days at Paradise Palms, and it certainly lived up to our expectations. With three small kids we needed a safe place, with all the possibilities a home could provide. We got everything we wanted. The house is nice and clean, everything is working fine, and the pool is nice to relax at. I would also point out that the club house with the swimming pools are realy nice both for older and younger parts of the family. I can highly recommend renting this vacation house.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Many thanks and welcome back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Thanks you very much for your review. You'll be welcome again at any time :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
I am very sorry for this, I have already addressed the situation with the management company, and so far they have said they are sorry and are looking into what might be the reasons... - Having used them for quite a period of time, this is the first time they have failed me...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John H
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The house the resort and the location was great. The resort with its large gently sloping pool was ideal for the young children (and adults ). With food and drinks at the pool bar made it easy to have a relaxing day. The location was ideal for visiting the Disney resorts being a short drive down the 192 which runs near to the resort about half mile.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thanks John, this is exactly why we bought it :-D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing