We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Ocean Views”
other travellers have booked this property
From the pool ocean side
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From the pool ocean side
From the pool on the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
From the pool ocean side
From the pool
on the beach
Christmas in the Keys
Master with King
Second bedroom double bed and twin bed
Master bedroom with king bed
view from the kitchen
View from the poarch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shep1520
1 review
“Beautiful Ocean Views”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This condo is on the top floor and it feels like you are staying on the ocean. We enjoyed the large sliding glass doors to the balcony that we could leave open all night and just enjoy the ocean breeze. Great area for family to relax and spend time together. Close to lots of cool things to do also. Kids had a great time in the ocean front pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2014
Thanks for your nice review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay!
Bill and Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PHILC74
Benfleet, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Position in Marathon”
Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The Condo is in a very nice quiet area about an hours drive from Key West, giving the best of both worlds.It is very homely and kept very clean. I would not hesitate in recommending this property, but due to the lack of a good beach ( Which didn't worry us ) I would not recommend it to families with young children.We found some very good restaurants in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling of being directly on the ocean
Liked least: The poor beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2013
Thanks for your review.. e appreciate your kind words concerning our condo. We are currently working with governmental agencies to
improve our beach area. It is a very slow process. We hope you enjoy your stay.
Bill and Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing