We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Sweetest little shop, seriously!”

Sweet Savannah's Bake Shop & Ice Cream Cafe
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Marathon
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Needed a break from our very large group we are traveling with & went in search of something sweet. We found it here. Amazing ice creams & cookies & pastries & Fun little gifts. Just what we were looking for.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank krmiller18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 280 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018

WE ALWAYS go to Sweet Svannah's when we're in the Keys. I LOVE the salted caramel ice cream. I could go for one right now

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Teena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

It a nice way lace for ice cream and cupcakes other than publixs that all we have ... but a little pricey for locals

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

They have the best cupcake ever and everyone that works thier make you feel like you are at your grandma's &grandpa's house. They just make you feel great they are always have smiles on your face I live in marathon and that is where I go for ice cream and cupcakes

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank brunomommy2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Stopped in and everything looked scrumptious! Had ice cream which was delish! Cupcakes looked awesome. We hope to return for one before we leave. Beautiful room that looked like a garden to eat in. They even had board games to pass the time a relax! Just lovely!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank AnnMarieSass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweet Savannah's Bake Shop & Ice Cream Cafe also viewed

 
Marathon, Florida Keys
Marathon, Florida Keys
 
 

Been to Sweet Savannah's Bake Shop & Ice Cream Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing