We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Incredible Sandbar Trip!

Captain Charlie took care of everything! From drinks, snacks, to the delicious BBQ lunch where he... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Katerina E
Best day ever!

Loved our time with Key Largo Adventures! Captain Charlie provided everything we needed for a... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Sightseer24463209256
via mobile
Read all 362 reviews
  
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
356
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
5
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain charlie tiki tiki paddle boarding sand bar floating chairs water toys amazing photos thought of everything bbq lunch drinks flowing bonnethead shark beautiful sandbar cold beverages fish day adventure taking pictures the florida keys
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Captain Charlie gave us a wonderful experience! It was too windy to snorkel so he took us out to a quiet island. He provided paddle boards and a kayak. We played around in the water while he made a wonderful meal. I would definitely try to do this if you are visiting the keys. We will definitely ask him to take us out again next time we are here!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 963janellep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I have been on many many excursions, from cruising or just vacationing and I can unequivocally tell you that this was the BEST excursion that I have ever been on! Captain Charley and Claire were FANTASTIC!! It doesn't seem like they do this everyday, because they seemed to enjoy being with us! Love them and this excursion! We cannot wait to RETURN!!!!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Cynde B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Captain Charlie and Claire are great!! They will fully accommodate you and your party. Boat is well set up and comfortable with a party of 6. A must if you have a day in the upper keys.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank wroxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We had a blast with Capt Charlie! He made it a special day on the crystal blue waters of the Keys with family of all ages! Great food, all the water sports activities you can imagine with fun music! Perfect experience.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank drrobbruyn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We took a girls trip to the Florida Keys and went out on the Tiki Tiki with Captain Charlie.This was by far the highlight of our trip, If it wasn't the end of our trip we would have booked another day. Charlie and Claire were so incredible. The barbecue was top notch and they waited on us like we were royalty. Charlie gave us the Ultimate tour and we had the best time paddle boarding, kayaking, and laying on the tubes. The sandbar was the ultimate experience. This was by far the most memorable day of our vacation and we are already planning to go back!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews