We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you could want and more”
Path to private beach and marina area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Path to private beach and marina area.
Open living space with living room and dining room Master Bedroom with King Size Bed & Flat Screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Path to private beach and marina area.
Open living space with living room and dining room
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed & Flat Screen TV
Fully equipped kitchen with standard coffee maker and dish washer
Fully equipped kitchen with standard coffee maker and dish washer
Fully equipped kitchen with seating for 2 at the brekffast counter, standard coffee maker, dish washer & dinette with...
Dinette with seating for 4 at eat-in kitchen area
Front patio with electric BBQ grill
First floor bathroom with stand up shower
Standup shower in the first floor bathroom
Living area with large flat screen TV  & spiral staircase
Dining area with seating for 6
Open living space with living room and dining room
Outdoor terrace and gardens with seating for 4
Ladder leading to private loft (3rd bedroom)
Third bedroom loft with 2 twin beds
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed & Flat Screen TV
Full upstair bathroom with standup shower
Second guest bedroom with queen bed
Second guest bedroom with queen bed & flat scren TV
Tiki style pool area.
Beautiful marina area.
Relaxing beach area.
Map of Executive Bay. This unit is in building T
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ibbo999
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Everything you could want and more”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We attended with my wife and adult daughters and this apartment had everything we could wish for.The facilities were ideal for our needs and the booking process was simple.
Due to the fact that there were only four of us we did not use the top room so can not really comment but it appeared fine.
While the garden /patio area was small and was near to the main road this was not a problem as the site facilities were great with a good clean pool, a club house and the dock.
It is well situated for anyone who wants to visit as we did, as it gives easy access both east and west to the other Keys.
You could not find a better value rental in a great location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ideal location for exploring the other keys
Liked least: Nothing of note
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our property! The location for this property is really great and right in the middle of all the action. We hope that you stay with us again very soon! Kind Regards, Phoenix Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jas882015
Kalamazoo, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is very nice and spacious for 5 persons. The place is clean and supplies are adequate. Location is good. Swimming pool is big and nice. Able to do a little fishing right at the dock on site is a plus. The only negative is that the attic "3rd bedroom" is useless. They don't recommend children to use it but the ceiling is too low for adults. Maximum occupancy should be 6 instead of 8.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our property! The 3rd bedroom is recommended mostly recommended for kids that are between the ages of 9-18, but it is always great to have the option of having extra space for people to sleep. We hope that you stay with us again very soon! Kind Regards, Phoenix Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V3632LIch...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Awesome big Condo”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Me and my family stayed in this lovely spacious condo for a week and we were very happy with everything the pool is very big and well looked after we would be happy to stay here again if we ever come back to the Keys =)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the giant king sized bed !
Liked least: everything was perfect
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Hi Chris,
I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed our property. We hope that you come back to the Keys and stay with us again soon!
Kind Regards,
Phoenix Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B
Kissimmee, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place!!!”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We never did a vacation rental before and it was Great. Place had everything we needed and had enough space for our large group! It was also clean. Pool was big and nice! we fished off the boat dock and had a lot of fun! Wish we had more time to spend.
Only Negative we had was the cleaning ladies came at 10:15am when check out was at 11am. They saw us packing up the car and started to walk inside while we were still packing our stuff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and location in the Keys
Liked least: Cleaning ladies
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Hi Chris!
We are so glad that you had a great stay and enjoyed the property. We are so sorry that the cleaners came a bit early and made you feel a bit rushed. We hope that you get the chance to stay with us again sometime very soon!
Kind Regards,
Phoenix Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
223Irene1...
Mosinee, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Excellent weather and friendly people”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Would suggest having map of condo development for first time visitors. If items were missing or needing repair, received excellent response time. Patio chairs need replacing, but otherwise unit and accomodations were great. Weather and use of a patio and great poo were reason for excellent review.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Weather and laid back environment.
Liked least: many light switches did not work until we replaced bulbs.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Hi Irene,
I am so glad that you got to enjoy your time in the pool and the patio area with great weather! The things that needed to be replaced have officially been replaced. We hope that you get the chance to stay with us again soon!
Kind Regards,
Phoenix Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing