We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo and location.”
Path to private beach and marina area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Path to private beach and marina area.
Open living space with living room and dining room Master Bedroom with King Size Bed & Flat Screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Path to private beach and marina area.
Open living space with living room and dining room
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed & Flat Screen TV
Fully equipped kitchen with standard coffee maker and dish washer
Fully equipped kitchen with standard coffee maker and dish washer
Fully equipped kitchen with seating for 2 at the brekffast counter, standard coffee maker, dish washer & dinette with...
Dinette with seating for 4 at eat-in kitchen area
Front patio with electric BBQ grill
First floor bathroom with stand up shower
Standup shower in the first floor bathroom
Living area with large flat screen TV  & spiral staircase
Dining area with seating for 6
Open living space with living room and dining room
Outdoor terrace and gardens with seating for 4
Ladder leading to private loft (3rd bedroom)
Third bedroom loft with 2 twin beds
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed & Flat Screen TV
Full upstair bathroom with standup shower
Second guest bedroom with queen bed
Second guest bedroom with queen bed & flat scren TV
Tiki style pool area.
Beautiful marina area.
Relaxing beach area.
Map of Executive Bay. This unit is in building T
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shelliw92...
2 reviews
“Great condo and location.”
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Spacious and comfortable. Great location close to everything we were interested in. Nice dock, pool, and beach area. Could have used a little pest control in unit itself. Otherwise nice!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Hi Shelli!
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! The situation with the pest control has since been fixed. We hope you stay with us again!
Kind Regards,
Phoenix Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Hi There!
It's great to hear that you had an excellent experience. This property definitely is one of the best properties that we have in the Keys thanks to it's location. We hope that you get the chance to stay with us again soon!
Kind Regards,
Phoenix Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
We are so glad that you had a great vacation! Executive Bay definitely is an amazing property with outstanding amenities that are always kept nice and tidy. We hope that you get the chance to stay with us again sometime soon!
Kind Regards,
Phoenix Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Omaha
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Hi Ohama!
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so pleased to hear that you liked our property and had a great experience. We hope that you get the chance to stay with us again sometime soon!
Kind Regards,
Phoenix Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing