We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Chillaxin"” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Spa at Cheeca Lodge

The Spa at Cheeca Lodge
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
palm bch, county
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Chillaxin"”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2012

Enjoyed every minute....Great peaceful enviroment , Staff very friendly..Very clean.. Would def go back during next stay

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank klncbound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    15
    5
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Allen, TX
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Top Notch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2012

The facility is nicely appointed and made me relax just being there. They provide showers, slippers, robes, lockers and had wonderful organic pineapple and basil water available. I enjoyed my massage tremendously.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank AllenAdventuress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
200 reviews
64 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Exactly what the body ordered!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2012

Massage (Kristen) and Body Polish (different Kristen) - both were excellent. The body polish was very unique and so much better than the salt glow I get at my hometown spa. Included vicchy shower, which was new for me. I had the sportsman massage, since it was a deep-tissue massage. Many times I have sore spots the next day - but Kristen gave me a deep massage, with no soreness or bruising the next day. A bit pricey - but worth every penny and I would do it again, without hesitation.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Key Colony Beach, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FOOD IS GREAT”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2012

I love their Sunday buffet! Always well kept and beautiful....top notch. The landscaping is out of this world, and the beach beautiful.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank GeckoHouseOwner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“swanky accomodations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2012

very attentive service, beautifully appointed rooms, and a marvelously manicured property are what you will look forward to when staying at the Cheeca.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank WEBER11218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Spa at Cheeca Lodge also viewed

Islamorada, Florida Keys
Islamorada, Florida Keys
 

Been to The Spa at Cheeca Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing