We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Hospitality!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
deanahenn
Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
“Great Hospitality!”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Despite our rainy week in Islandmorada, Sean helded to make our vacation seemless! We had 10 people staying with us to help celebrate my husbands 50th birthday. The house had plenty of room for all of us! Sean helped us organize caterers and anything else we needed while we were there. In addition, his maintenance guy was available to assist with any issues we might have had. The location is great & convenient to many restaurants & activities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaFlamaBl...
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“FELT LIKE A 5 STAR RESORT”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The property manager was super helpful and walked us through the entire house showing us all the nooks and crannies. I must say I've never had someone take close to 45-an hr to explain everything. They had paddle boards, kayaks, 2 bbq's, ping pong table, and my favorite bocce ball!!!! brings back memories of playing at jumbo's by virginia key off key Biscayne in miami - the good old days - had an amazing time and wish I could still be sitting around a bonfire at night!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam G
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“****Paradise**** Best Vacation Ever”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

On our recent family trip to the keys, we were lucky enough to find this amazing home. We stayed for one week and wish we had stayed a month!

The house is 6 stars and the hosts are 7 stars.

Highly recommend your stay. Definitely will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kara B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Home left us needing nothing!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This house was a beautiful place to stay with large common areas for gathering our big group, but with private bedrooms and bathrooms. All the ocean toys we needed. We had a great time here and I would recommend it to any big group! The kitchen was well stocked with pans, glasses and anything we needed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing