We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Spectacular!”
other travellers have booked this property
Key West Oasis, A Private Retreat in Charming Old Town Key West
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Key West Oasis, A Private Retreat in Charming Old Town Key West
Your Home Away From Home The Open-Floor Plan Feels Warm and Inviting...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Key West Oasis, A Private Retreat in Charming Old Town Key West
Your Home Away From Home
The Open-Floor Plan Feels Warm and Inviting...
...Perfect for Socializing with Friends and Family
The Gourmet Kitchen is fully stocked with Dishes, Pans, Utensils etc.
Full Size Refrigerator (with Ice Maker), Dish Washer and Oven.
Dine inside or Alfresco with Seating for up to 4 Guests
Three sets of French doors lead to the Lanai overlooking the pool
The outdoor sitting area, a great place to relax and read a book
The Master King Suite with En-suite Bath
Decorated in a shabby chic coastal decor
The  Master Bath Features a Full-Size Walk-In Shower
One of the Best Features, a Very Private Back Deck Area...
...With a Private Heated Pool with Waterfall and a Separate Detached Cottage
The King Cottage Suite is Perfect for Couples Traveling Together...
...As it Offers Much More Privacy
20 Ft Vaulted Ceilings Impart a Grand Sense of Scale and Spaciousness
The En-Suite Bath features an Open-Air Shower...
...Shower Amidst Flowering Bougainvillea Trees
At Night, the View from the Cottage Looking at Main House
The Deck and Pool Area at Night - Very Relaxing!
The Garden Buddha at Key West Oasis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OnAir5321...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Spectacular!”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The Oasis is truly a bit of heaven on earth! We have been visiting Key West for a number of years and could not imagine staying anywhere else.This rental is fully equipped, in a prime location and provides for maximum comfort thereby guaranteeing an authentic Key West experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
Hi Steve and Linda: It has been a pleasure having you as our guest for the last few years - an absolute delight! Congratulations on your new Key West Dream home! Thank you for always being such wonderful guests! Hoping our paths cross in the next few months! All the best, Kim & Ron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dann0rman
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
“Dream vacations do come true”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Recently spent 10 days at KWO. This property is superb and reflects a pride of ownership. KWO clearly exceeded the already impressive presentation on the website. Paula and Gary helpful contacts for any guest needs. They deserve much credit for the care they give to maintain its environment. Have visited Key West many times since 1991...this property was a top choice over many options from past experience. Booking with Kim, one of the owners, was like having conversation with old friend. 14 minute walk to beach and easy accessibility to Duval and old town. Used Uber at times and longest wait was 4 minutes. we will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2018
Hi Dan:

So glad that you and your family enjoyed your time in Key West and KWO! You were a pleasure to work with! Thank you for being such wonderful guests and for the great review! Hoping to have you all back with us again in the future!

Kindest regards,

Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decatur, Georgia
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Hi Susan:

So glad that you enjoyed your time at KWO and in Key West - such a pleasure having you as our guests!

If your travels ever lead you back our way, please look us up - we would love to have you stay with us again!

Thank you for the great review!

Happy 2018!

Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BoardingP...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Almost Perfect”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great location in Old Town, away from Duval Street, but still within walking distance to great restaurants and Duval if that's your idea of fun. The house has everything you could want and the pool is spectacular. It was in the 90's and was so convenient and refreshing. I would only change one thing; the lounge chairs around the patio are black and have no cushions. They get very hot when exposed to the sun and are not very comfortable if you're a shorty, which I am. We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Hi Pippa: So glad that you enjoyed the house, as well as your time in Key West! Also, so glad to have you back with us in 2018! That is the first I am hearing about the chairs, thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!

All the best,

Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy L
Watertown, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Key West Oasis”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had an amazing time in Key West and we were pleased with the rental. We would go back to Key West Oasis for our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Hi TImothy:

Thank you for being such wonderful guests and for the great review!

If your travels ever lead you back our way, please look us up, we would love to have you stay with us again!

Have a wonderful summer!

All the best,

Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing